We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,627)
Filter reviews
1,627 results
Traveller rating
959
442
151
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
442
151
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center great hotel underground parking bunk beds free breakfast toy story parking lot family room sleeper sofa room was spacious disney parking lot sitting area clean hotel across the street convenient location bathroom door disney trip front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
650 - 655 of 1,627 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I believe it was ridicules charging $16 a night this shouldn't be profit center for places like this it's obvious if someone going stay for week they will have car so we had guest didn't given any options

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank HafeezG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Hafeez,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate constructive comment. We have taken your comment seriously and made sure that it is addressed. At the Anaheim resort all the hotels charge either parking fee or resort fee. We hope we can prove ourselves to you on your next stay and if you can please call me directly to make your reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I love staying at Hyatt Place! The room was clean and roomy, very consistent with other Hyatt Place locations. The complimentary breakfast was very good!

Downside: $16 parking fee. Unfortunately it's become standard for the area .

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Steve R,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your stay with us on Trip Advisor! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. At Anaheim resort all the hotels either charge you resort fee or parking fee. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Hyatt Place. Loved every minute of it and the staff and hotel were excellent! Room was clean and well taken care of. I was very impressed and will definitely return!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Y182ZSenriquem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Y182ZSenriquem,
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear to your comments on our friendly and attentive staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Trip to Anaheim & hotel is still very nice. Being so close to Disneyland, the majority of guests are families with children...breakfast becomes quite challenging navigating the multitudes. Consequently we stayed away from the free breakfasts. Still a top choice for the area

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank onygo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews