We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
US$ 192
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 209
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
US$ 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 249
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 181
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alpine Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 758
US$ 634
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,555)
Filter reviews
1,555 results
Traveller rating
933
425
130
42
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
933
425
130
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centergreat hotelunderground parkingfree breakfastbunk bedstoy story parking lotsleeper sofafamily roomroom was spacioussitting areafront desk staffbathroom doorclean hotelacross the streetconvenient locationoatmealdisney trip
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 1,555 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I believe it was ridicules charging $16 a night this shouldn't be profit center for places like this it's obvious if someone going stay for week they will have car so we had guest didn't given any options

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Hafeez G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Hafeez,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate constructive comment. We have taken your comment seriously and made sure that it is addressed. At the Anaheim resort all the hotels charge either parking fee or resort fee. We hope we can prove ourselves to you on your next stay and if you can please call me directly to make your reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I love staying at Hyatt Place! The room was clean and roomy, very consistent with other Hyatt Place locations. The complimentary breakfast was very good!

Downside: $16 parking fee. Unfortunately it's become standard for the area .

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Steve R,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your stay with us on Trip Advisor! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. At Anaheim resort all the hotels either charge you resort fee or parking fee. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Hyatt Place. Loved every minute of it and the staff and hotel were excellent! Room was clean and well taken care of. I was very impressed and will definitely return!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Y182ZSenriquem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo S, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Hi Y182ZSenriquem,
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear to your comments on our friendly and attentive staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Trip to Anaheim & hotel is still very nice. Being so close to Disneyland, the majority of guests are families with children...breakfast becomes quite challenging navigating the multitudes. Consequently we stayed away from the free breakfasts. Still a top choice for the area

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank onygo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews