We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
401
143
28
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
143
28
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shampoo and body wash front desk taco bell laminate flooring minute walk fridge and microwave free parking near disneyland parking lot disneyland tickets art shuttle walls are thin walking distance coffee maker great place to stay flat screen tv clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time. Aisha and staff were very nice and accommodated all our needs! Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, bathroom was modern. Would stay again! Easy to get to Disney and freeway!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 414 Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the generous compliments. We love when guests appreciate our cleanliness and value. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Anaheim.

Best Regards,
Hotel 414
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I was a little worried based on other reviews, but found it safe and clean. The bed was comfortable enough. Room is nothing spectacular but it was clean and I was never concerned about safety. Definitely just a cheap flipped hotel, but if you just need a decent place to sleep for a night or two, this is fine. Only complaints were the AC and the noise from the people above us. Sounded like they were running back and forth for a couple hours. Walls are thin. AC was very far from the bed and was turning off and on very loudly all night. Appreciated both a fridge and microwave in room.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jenn716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 414 Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Jenn716, Thank you for taking time to write about your stay and share your experience with future guests. We are indeed a smaller, older hotel but we do work hard to provide the value and convenience so many of our guests love. We hope you give us another opportunity to earn a 5 star review.

Best Regards,
Hotel 414
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

stayed in a king size room for 4 days. Clean and updated rooms, ample parking, excellent housekeeping and smooth checkin checkout at front desk. Got disney tickets for discount. Very close to mickeys parking, walmart, and at a walking distance to disney, though we used our vehicle. Addition of a clock would be helpful.

Room tip: take a room on second level to avoid fellow traveler's noise at late night
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nikhil a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 414 Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Hi Nikhil, We are so glad you chose to stay with us during your Disney trip. I am glad we could help you save some money by getting your tickets with us. We know how expensive it can be to visit Disneyland. We do try our best to provide the best value and I'm glad you appreciated our location as well. We look forward to your next visit to Anaheim and hope you stay with us again.

Best Regards,
Hotel 414
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I all stayed at Hotel 414 this past month. We’re were celebrating our son’s birthday at Disneyland and this hotel was so great! This hotel is very clean, and so nice and neat! It’s very close to the Disneyland park and we just got on the shuttle and we were at the park within minutes! The family who owns the hotel are so sweet and so helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely be staying here the next time we visit!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Taylor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 414 Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Taylor, A belated happy birthday to your son. I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope your family had a great time at the park and we hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Best Regards,
Hotel 414
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Found it on Travelocity. Went based off the reviews and cleanliness. Wasn't expecting much considering it was a smaller hotel but to my surprise, it was great and really nice! Super clean, kind staff and the simplicity of it makes it that much better! Everything looks exactly as the pictures. Definitely recommend this place 100% if you're staying in the area. Good pricing and around the corner from Disneyland.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ileana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 414 Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Ileana, We are very happy to have provided you with a pleasant surprise in terms of both the quality of room that we have, and the level of cleanliness that we maintain. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best Regards,
Hotel 414
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews