We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for a Disneyland vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
teckert
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a Disneyland vacation”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This is the secound time we stayed in one of these units. The owners were friendly and great to deal with. The unit was clean and well stocked with plenty of room for all of us and came with a secure garage parking spot. It is in a fenced comunity right across the street from Disneyland so there is no need to deal with the Disneyland parking lot as it was only a 5 minute walk to the Disneyland trams at the mickey and friends parking structure that takes you right to the main entrances.There is a beautiful pool area in the complex that we were unable to use this time because it was closed for maitenance but during our last stay it was a great way to relax and enjoy the sun. We will definately stay here again on our next trip to Disneyland.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vald40
Corpus Christi, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Very cozy. 5 min walk to downtown Disney. Very clean and well maintained. Water did get turned off while we were staying without notice but owners were quick to take action. Master bedroom is warm despite ac but overall was very happy with the rental. Will stay again!!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynniepSt...
stratford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ever”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had 3 condos in this complex for 17 family members we took to LA. they were all fantastic. The best location walking distance to Disneyland, close enough to bring the kids home for a swim in the afternoon. They are all well appointed with everything you could possibly need. We stayed 10 days and we will be back to stay in the same place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condos
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania2551...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay if going to Disneyland.”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with 3 Children aged 11 to 14 and Grandparents in total 7 people. The Condo was super and could not ask for a better place to stay while visting Disneyland etc. A big thank you to Nancy and Rick they make you feel like you are at home. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We walk to Disney every day which took about 15 minutes which was great. It made life easy to cook meals (and Cheaper) than eating out each day. The Condo was very clean and tidy. We will be book again in 3 years. Love the place.
Once again thank you Nancy and Rick we have a great holiday at your Condo.
Tania, Paul and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking to Disneyland each day.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing