We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 163
US$ 152
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 204
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 174
US$ 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 186
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 249
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 742
US$ 634
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveller rating
851
1,060
349
133
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
1,060
349
133
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungeminute walkstarbucks coffeeconvention centerdisney viewguest servicesanaheim resortper dayroom facinggreat view of the fireworksnightly fireworksnice poolconvenience storegift shopdisneyland fireworksgarden walkwalking distance to disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
1,718 - 1,723 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We just got back from a week stay at the hotel. It was our second time at this hotel and the last experience about 4 yrs ago, was better.
Check in was quick, albeit they were quick to change our room after I declined to pay $30/night for a Disney view. They charge you this to be above floor #4. You can still see fireworks from the lower floors.
Proximity to Disney was great...only a 10-15 minute walk. Close to the Garden Walk for dinner .Pool area is nice, but filled up quickly. Noise levels inside the hallways were average. Housekeeping was very good.
Only pet peeve was parking fee and internet fee. They offer free wi-fi near lobby and business centre has desktops for free use, for an hour per day.


The rooms are in need of an update. The room was clean but was starting to show its wear and tear. The beds were terrible, unlike most Sweet Sleeper beds offered at Sheraton's.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K2GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We usually stay at Disney properties but this time opted for the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Glad we did. The cost was very reasonable, the room was great with a view of the parks. Hotel staff was very accommodating, especially when we showed up at 10am and they had a room ready for us to check in. This let us unwind for an hour or so before we hit the parks. Hitting the pool was a nice way to start out the day.

Hotel is close enough to walk, although after a long day at the parks you might want to consider taking the shuttle. Beware -- the ART shuttle coming back to the hotel around park closing is small, gets full very quickly leaving tired people to wait up to 30 minutes for the next bus.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the park.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoVA_Traveler66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We stayed twice in June and July 2012. The hotel is very close to Disneyland and just a short ten minutes easy walk. The only thing that could be improved was the Reception staff. When we booked out on both occassions the account was incorrect both times - so check your bill. Then, when we informed the Reception we were flying to New York for a week and returning and requested a late check out (as we were flying out of LA at midnight) - so gave a weeks notice this was denied without even looking on the computer to check. Other hotels were so obliging eg 2.00 pm and even 4.00 pm and were big hotel chain names eg Holiday Inn. So was disappointing. The eating opportunities are limited as the cafe closes at 3.30 pm and only the pool is available. The Restaurant prides its self with the best Ribs in town but the night we dined they were so dry and hard. We went to Tony Romas (short walk down the road) and the ribs there were magnificant. Breakfast in the cafe was terrible and over priced for the food. The waiters have one goal to get you to order before you have read the menu and get you out asap.

I don't think I would stay at this hotel again with all the choices around Disneyland, the staff just needed to be more flexible and obliging in their service. However, I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels around the world and some are fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

I stayed at the Sheraton during the American Library Association Convention and really enjoyed it. The staff was very helpful, the room was perfect and the view entertaining. I checked in early and not only did they not charge me for it, they upgraded me to a room with a view of the fireworks for no extra charge.

When I felt ill, they fast tracked some gingerale for me, it was at my door in less than 5 minutes. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: The fireworks are really worth seeing so getting a room on that side is great. Usually you have to pay extra for that, but I would ask for a free upgrade. All they can say is no.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathanselmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

When visiting Disneyland and California Adventure, most of us have to travel by car, plane, or bus. But, once you check into this hotel, you can spend a few days at the two parks without having to get in your car at all. For we who live in southern California, this is a pleasure!
My wife and I are Starwood members so we try to stay in their properties when we travel; this hotel was superb!
It was spotless! Lobby, pool area, hallways, and the room itself were very clean.
Forgot your tablet computer? No problem - there are free computers and internet access in the lobby.
Hungry? Besides very good restaurants, there's a shop on the lobby floor where you can pick up a quick breakfast or snack.
The pool is nice - decent work-out room!
Plus, there is a floor reserved strictly for Starwood members - this really appealed to my wife and I.
Service? The room safe was broken; it was fixed within 10 minutes!
Within walking distance of the hotel are shops, stores, a nice mall, and very upscale restaurants (if you so desire!)
But the nicest treat was the ability to walk from the hotel right to Disneyland and CA Adventure; it might be a 10 minute jaunt.
Really good hotel, great service--say hello to Warren at the front desk; he'll take good care of you!

Room Tip: If you are a Starwood member, ask for the designated Starwood floor.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jsilletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews