We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #37 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2012

I stay in hotels a lot for my work and this place was great overall. Very friendly staff - especially Gary the concierge, Alice on the Disney counter and the lovely maid on the 7th floor whose name I didnt catch.

My 2 year old loved the glass elevator and the pool. The rooms were very quiet and well appointed with a small fridge and complimentary water. Also a washing machine and dryer on the property. The pool was good as well.

Only a short walk to Disney and plenty of dining options close by. Molly's Kitchen restaurant was average, but we were given a $100 resort credit so can't complain.

Only negatives were the $16 a night self parking fee and no free wireless in the rooms, which in this day and age should be a given! There is free wireless in the lobby and bar tho.

Would definitely stay there again and will be recommending to others.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LouandKiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,664 - 1,668 of 2,364 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2012

I stayed here a couple weeks ago for a convention. The Hotel is nicely located within walking distance to the convention center and Disney too! I was a little put off by the lack of free wifi in the rooms but otherwise I had a great stay! Hotel was clean and nice... Staff was polite... Did not use parking nor the pool but it seemed like it was nice. Bed was great! Lot of restaurants within a couple blocks... Bubba Gumps, Rays, Cheesecake Factory! I would stay here again without thinking about it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Checkin: flawless; no problem; clean lobby; easy reg parking
Parking: self $16/day Hint: use back exit to go north to disney or disney district

Shuttle: none, use ART for $4 per day if you wish, but walking is about 20min to the gate which is same timing as route ART if not faster.

Club: smallish, but adequate. Attentive staff keeping everything proper and refreshed. Never crowded.

Staff: Awesome. Clean, proper and always smiling and attentive.

View: GET Fireworks side....worth it if you have ANY reason to miss the fireworks in the park.

Kudos: Left our sweatshirt in room; came back afterwards and manager personally went to housekeeping who found it in the room....much appreciated on that personal responsibility.

Room Tip: Fireworks view DEFINITELY work it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank stevenli9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

We stayed as part of a conference, the rooms were a good size, beds so comfortable.
good pool, and outside areas with seating. The bar has a great atmosphre. The hotel arranged for breakfast as part of the package - amazing couldnt fault it and all the staff were wonderful. Lots of choice for eating around the hotel - Garden Walk just 10 minutes great choice with California Pizza, Cheescake factory to name a few.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TravellingHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I stayed here for 5 nights in May.
It was everything you would expect in terms of service and staff.
Easy walking distance to Disney, even after a long day.
Room service was great. My only annoyance was the WiFi, its not free and you will pay for every device you connect 24hrs at a time. Other than that it was everything we expected.
On our third night we were surrounded by a group of teenagers that were very loud. We simply called guest services and they moved us to a new floor, very quickly and easily.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brent H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#47 of 118 in Anaheim
4,404 reviews
0.3 km away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#28 of 118 in Anaheim
2,065 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,219 reviews
0.1 km away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: ₹ 9,431 - ₹ 18,537 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing