We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic amazing meal”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #5 of 40 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Disneyland
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Cheese cake factory rarely lets you down. Which is why I always make a point of going at least once on holiday. Service was perfect. Lovely waitress couldn’t have been more helpful . A credit to Cheesecake Factory. The food was amazing. The bang bang chicken and the shrimp and chicken Cajun pasta were amazing. We also got Mac n cheese fried balls for starter and I could have honestly ate a bucketful they were that good. The mai tai cocktails were great also.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank steven1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the food and service you received during this visit! We look forward to seeing you back again soon to enjoy some more of our cheesecake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 2,508 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Love going to the cheese cake factory. Good is so good.
Love the lasagne and the strawberry lemonade...

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Hi Jamie, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We have some fine dining in Australia but this place gave you delicious food and a broad range of options. The main meals were generous in size, very tasty and you weren’t bombarded with inedible salads. We tried the chicken enchiladas and the Chicken Cob salad. Huge serves and the service was quick and friendly. Deserts were lovely and full of flavour. We tried the apple crisp and the strawberry cheesecake. This the Anaheim store and we will visit the Hawaii store while we are here. There is usually a line up for 15-30 mins , bookings not taken - good kids meals too

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank chriscofreebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hello and thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we look forward to your next visit for more of our delicious desserts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

I loved their food and the service.
They usually have big portions, so value for money is good too!

The only thing is hay orders take some time.. estimate waiting time can go up to 20 minutes.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Omar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi Omar. Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoy our food! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We had heard so much about the famous Cheesecake Factory. The menu was superb, so many options. HUGE servings of food, quickly figured out we could share a main dish. Service was always fantastic.
I can see what all the fuss is about.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kizzle83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing