We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 122
US$ 112
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 241
US$ 210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 126
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 164
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 153
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 166
US$ 127
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alpine Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 565
US$ 478
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 549/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
443
132
37
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
132
37
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastresort feewafflesnice breakfast buffetfree parkingking suitewithin walking distancenice clean hotelgreat poolminute walkchose this hotel baseddisney tripquick bitehot waternear disneylandfantastic hoteldisney parks
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

As any family knows, stretching you're budget to accommodate all the extras in vacation can we be stressful.
We found Country Inns by word of mouth from my brother in law.

From the driveway and check in everything was perfect. We didn't have to wait, didn't have to fuss about anything.
It's new so it's very clean but my wife works in hospitality and told be they are keeping it well maintained for a very busy busy public place.
Breakfast ( complimentary) worked out great each day. We aren't are weren't expecting a lavish buffet. Free breakfast has to rolled into any fee but parking was free so was the wifi so we can't argue much.

We stayed in a large room; we had pizza delivered from there restaurant. Tasty and cheap to feed a family.

My kids- who run the show, enjoyed the entire place. We bought a few park hoppers and were able to walk just fine.

Please take an upper middle class family's word on a fine place with really no areas for improvement.
The only downfall- the kids has to go back to school two days after we checked out ;)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank agster03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anaheim, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear agster03,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all the Country Inn & Suites has to offer. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are big and clean (2 queen beds). The room was also quiet, which is a big plus. We have stayed at other hotels near Disneyland and the walls seem to be so thin, we can always hear the neighbors; not here though.

The walk to Disneyland is not bad. It's about a 15 minute walk to the front gates, with kids.

The breakfast in the morning is adequate. It's not anything fancy, but enough choice for the kids and adults to get some energy for the day at Disney.

One drawback is that there aren't any restaurants or other amenities near the hotel, without driving (or walking 10 minutes).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anaheim, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Carlos G.,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Don't let the hotel scam you with fresh omelette he hoot. Our room has a water leak issue and fire ant problem. Reported this to management, they respond but nothing was done and no follow up from them

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
2  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anaheim, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Stephen B.

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey.

If you have a moment and are willing to discuss your visit it would help me to remedy these concerns. However, regardless of your response to my request I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard.

I'm hoping that you'll visit us again. If you'd like, you can reach me at the hotel phone number. It would be a pleasure to personally discuss with you any specifics and / or suggestions you'd like to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ruben G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anaheim, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ruben G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anaheim, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews