We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveller rating
545
436
83
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
436
83
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk room was clean free parking convention center packaged muffins within walking distance continental breakfast fridge and microwave california adventure across the street stay there again parking lot near disneyland visiting disneyland location was perfect disneyland entrance flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Ok so I have stayed at almost all the cheap hotels within walking distance of Disneyland and this one is average. Clean enough parking was adequate. Most drawbacks was free breakfast below average. Bonus backside view of cars land in CA adventure and able to see some of colors of the night show

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpineinn714, Front Office Manager at Alpine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Tracy R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Alpine Inn. We appreciate the feedback about to breakfast.We would love to hear more of your experience with us so we can make any improvements. Thank you again!

Best,
Derrick L.
Alpine Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My family loves to stay here because it is family operated and they make sure your well taken cared of during your stay. Very friendly staff!
Also, this hotel is within an easy walk to the front gates of Disneyland Parks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TahoeSnowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpineinn714, Front Office Manager at Alpine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear TahoeSnowman,

Thank you so much for your awesome review. It is a pleasure to see you and your family every time! We are delighted to hear all the kind words and will continue to provide the same quality of service! Please let us know when you are coming back to the Anaheim area. Thank you again!

Best,
Derrick L.
Alpine Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night to visit Disney.

Easy check in, room was clean and all in all a good hotel within walking distance from the park.

Good to have on site parking that is complimentary to your stay, as we were visiting a number of places.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hoodie159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpineinn714, Front Office Manager at Alpine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Hoodie159,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Alpine Inn. We are pleased, that you had an easy check in, a short walk to the parks and also the complimentary on site parking was convenient. Thank you again, and we would love to welcome you back any time you visit the Disney Parks. If you book directly with us and let us know you are a repeat guest, we can happily apply an additional discount!

Best,
Derrick L.
Alpine Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Most clean, convenient and comfortable! Will definetely come back! Only ten minutes walk to Disneyland, and five minutes walk to all kind of souvenirs stores and restaurant, once you are there , no car needed!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discover445177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpineinn714, Front Office Manager at Alpine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a positive review for the Alpine Inn. We are happy you found everything, "most clean, convenient and comfortable." Also, that it was just a short walk to the Disneyland Parks. We would love to welcome you back to the Alpine Inn, anytime you are in the Anaheim area or going to the Disneyland Parks. Thanks again!

Best,
Derrick L.
Alpine Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Alpine Inn provided a conveniently located and comfortable place to stay during our vacation. Plenty of amenities nearby and a very comfortable bed. Only (very minor) complaint is that the “heated” pool is not really that warm. However, it is beautifully kept up. Lovely stay experience.

Room Tip: Maybe bring a comforter, with the air on it got a little chilly at night.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RACHAELwines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpineinn714, Front Office Manager at Alpine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear RACHAELwines,

Thank you for the taking the time and writing for the Alpine Inn Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the amenities, and that you found our beds very comfortable. Also, thank you for letting us know about the pool temperature as it is heated all year around. We will definitely look into this. Thank you again and hope to see you in the near future.

Best,
Derrick L.
Alpine Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews