We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveller rating
816
253
85
27
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
253
85
27
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blaze pizza walgreens downstairs bunk beds chocolate milk minute walk full kitchen studio suite breakfast was excellent walking distance to disneyland across the street small kitchen free breakfast disneyland trip great location for disney living area family room breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It’s a great location hotel from Disneyland: just a 10 min walk! It has a Walgreens, a pizza place and a Starbucks downstairs!! Close to restaurants outside of Disneyland! The rooms are well equipped and clean. The breakfast area is ok, too crowded of course. Overall, the actual breakfast food is pretty decent with helpful staff. It has room for improvement but you can find fruits and cover basic needs to start a great day. Highly recommended for families. Also it has well sound proofed rooms: very important!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Gia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Suite room was great to have a full kitchen, living room, and then the bedrooms. Beds were so comfy and the room was so quite. Breakfast was well beyond what we expected. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This hotel is in a great location! An easy walk (10 min) to the Disney parks and conveniently located to restaurants and Walgreens for any forgotten necessities.

The free breakfast is typical buffet style. It was hot and comprised of eggs, bacon/sausage, potatoes. There were a variety of cereals along with bread and eggo waffles for toasting. The coffee was good and the Tazo tea selection was very much appreciated. Get there early because they shut it down promptly at 9:30.

We paid a little extra for a view room. It was nice and we were able to see the Disney fireworks. The room was big and had a really nice kitchenette with a stove, microwave, dishwasher, and refrigerator. Plates, utensils, dishwashing soap, salt pepper, sugar and tea were also provided in the room.

The room, bathroom, and kitchen were clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The only reason this hotel lost a star was for the terrible pillows and hard beds.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank OutForTheJill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We just returned from a 6 day vacation to Disneyland. We chose the Hyatt House because of location, price, room availability and included breakfast. This property did not disappoint. It is about a 10 minute walk to the park. We stayed in a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen and sitting room. My in-laws stayed in an adjoining King studio room. The room was spacious and clean. Honestly I wasn't expecting much from the breakfast only because of what I have heard about included breakfasts near Disney. The breakfast was excellent quality and hearty. Eggs and either bacon or sausage everyday. Breakfast potatoes were also available along with either waffles or pancakes. You could also choose greek yogurt and fruit or hard boiled eggs or make your own toast. It always kept us full until well after lunch. Kelsey the manager provided excellent customer service and everyone was friendly and kind. The pool and hot tub on the second floor provided a nice afternoon break from the parks. We had wanted to stay at the Disney resort, but could not stomach the spring break $600 USD a night. But in the end we made the right choice. All in all I highly recommend this hotel for a trip to Disneyland.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
4  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed for one night, nice hotel, room was big and had 2 beds (were supposed to be queens, but seemed very small like doubles) and a pull out couch. Only thing we did not like was tv was not able to be seen from beds and couch sitting area at same time. Noisy at night, heard everything from room above us. Good location, starbucks and decent pizza place built in on first level, but hotel price was expensive and they add $18/parking each night on top of the pricing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank foreste1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews