We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 126
US$ 123
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Auburn(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Auburn(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 91
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 49
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Auburn)
US$ 63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
57
46
11
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
46
11
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksolid hotelwill definately be backbreakfast includedlate checknext morningworkout roomplace to stayyogurtstaff was friendlyuniversityspireinterstatepillowshairdryerexitmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly our room wasn’t ready at the given time. The room was nice and clean with new pillows and TV. The workout room was good better than other places I’ve stayed out. The morning breakfast was good and nice to have. The worst part of the hotel is parking and getting out of the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank jhonnyutah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

The hotel is a really great hotel , not just outward appearance, but everything that goes with your stay. First, the Front desk staff is so accommodating, cordial, and helpful in every way. They offered a late check out due to an interview that wasn't until later in the next day. That was great since the trip was very tiring. The rooms are really nice, beds comfortable. drapes darkening enough so if you wanted to sleep later you could. Bathroom very clean and water hot. Everyone I encountered were very nice, with smiles, which is sometimes hard to find. I would definitely return to this hotel. You will be happy you chose this hotel!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank orlandovisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Nice hotel. Conveniently located close to several restaurants.

Service at frontdesk is good. Rooms are well equipped.

WIFI is included as well as breakfast.

Solid hotel in the Auburn area and I will definately be back in 2018.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AvdV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The room was large and comfortable with lots of space to put all our luggage and still have room to sit. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The only down side is the breakfast room which is extremely small and crowded if there are more than four people in the area trying to get food.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the interstate
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adventurers8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised that this hotel had been renovated from the last time I visited. Our room had new carpet and everything was updated. The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. We had to leave early on our check out day and we were pleasantly surprised to find breakfast set up and ready early.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rosietn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews