We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great BW.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Andalusia Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Excellent Best Western hotel. Nice facility, great staff, reasonable rates, and acceptable breakfast. Nothing negative about this property. Would highly recommend to one and all. Very modern and well constructed. Did not hear any adjacent noise.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2017

we always stay with the patel's when visiting andalusia. the staff is professional and we have never wanted for a handicap room. the hotel had been remodeled prior to or last stay, and what an excellent makeover it received. excellent in and out of town location, across the street from several restaurants and straight driving distance to several others either way you turn out of the parking lot. a big plus is the convenience store and gas station right next door!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 361dwaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Breakfast, a good bed, nice room and friendly staff along with the perfect location for Christmas events.We even visited candyland and enjoyed the festivities.It was an easy two block ride from the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rayna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017


Every time I go out of town or just feel like getting away I always choose this Best Western !!!! By far the best hotel chain and will continue to be! The staff,rooms, and overall environment is wonderful! They never fail to make me feel right at home....like I'm family!!! Love it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ahmanduh088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

After having to choose a smoking or non-smoking room online, I had much trepidation about this stay. I girded myself for another march to the front desk after opening the door to my "non-smoking" room only to be attacked by a cloying air freshener poorly masking stale cigarette smoke. I was surprised and delighted that nothing like that happened; in fact, on the desk was a table-tent sign boasting that the property was 100% smoke free. I wish they would make this clear on booking.com. The women who make this place hum are warm, friendly, and efficient in their tasks. Lastly, the property is convenient to quaint downtown Andalusia, a gas station/mini-mart, and to a few box restaurants, if that's your thing.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 863marybeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andalusia hotels
6.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
35 reviews
4.1 km away
Econo Lodge Andalusia
Econo Lodge Andalusia
#4 of 5 in Andalusia
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Days Inn Andalusia
Days Inn Andalusia
#3 of 5 in Andalusia
79 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Andalusia Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Andalusia Inn

Address: 305 W Bypass, Andalusia, AL 36420-2513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Andalusia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Price Range: ₹ 6,090 - ₹ 6,667 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Andalusia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Andalusia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andalusia Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing