We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coming Home for Thanksgiving”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Andalusia Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2016

I love BW Properties so there was no question where we would stay once we got there. We drove up from Tampa, Florida on Wednesday night before Thanksgiving. We crashed on a family members floor for a few hours. Calling to verify what time was check in. The clerk said come on in we have a room available now. Feeling grateful we rushed up there. Hotel staff is great. The room was very nice and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good. Nice selections. Well located and within a walks distance to many places. Can't wait to come back again. No doubt in my mind where we will lodge. :)

Room Tip: We were in room 209 near the back side of the hotel. Very quite and quaint.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MrsRobinsonEllison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016

Appear to be like any other motel, not impressed. Room was big and clean, bed nice, no bad smell, slept really good, so overall a great hotel. Problem was next morning when we got down to have breakfast at 9am, they already ran out all hot food (no eggs no sausage). I asked front desk lady and was told she had contacted someone, but when we left at 9:30am, nothing. Their standard breakfast time was till 9:30am.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jason Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The last several years I have made it a point to always check to see if there is a Best Western near enough to stay out where I am traveling. This newly remodeled property was outstanding. Nice furnishing & décor, quiet, friendly staff & convenient location. This area lacks in many choices for a sit down dinner but Beef O'Brady's was just across the street. Just be forewarned that this is an establishment that does not serve alcohol on Sundays. Not a show stopper for sure though.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Good place the stay overnight or for a couple of days. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Just wish they would provide more towels in the rooms. Staff are nice. Offers complimentary breakfast in the mornings. Overall satisfied with my stay here at the Best Western.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We stayed here one night on the way to the beach. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, there was plenty of parking and it was easy to find. There was a nice small outdoor pool. The free breakfast was good and included sausage, biscuits, gravy, eggs, bagels, french toast, waffles, yogurt, fruit etc. We will definitely stay here again on our next road trip to the beach.

Room Tip: Doors are on the outside. Was nice to be able to park in front of our ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TripMomof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andalusia hotels
6.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
35 reviews
4.1 km away
Econo Lodge Andalusia
Econo Lodge Andalusia
#4 of 5 in Andalusia
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Days Inn Andalusia
Days Inn Andalusia
#3 of 5 in Andalusia
79 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Andalusia Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Andalusia Inn

Address: 305 W Bypass, Andalusia, AL 36420-2513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Andalusia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Price Range: ₹ 6,090 - ₹ 6,667 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Andalusia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Andalusia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andalusia Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing