We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
49
37
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
37
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagefront deskeggssmoking roomroom was cleanbiscuitsbreakfast areastay there againc worked wellsaturday morningstandard faregreat place to stayfree breakfastbaseball tournamentbwcerealmotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Appear to be like any other motel, not impressed. Room was big and clean, bed nice, no bad smell, slept really good, so overall a great hotel. Problem was next morning when we got down to have breakfast at 9am, they already ran out all hot food (no eggs no sausage). I asked front desk lady and was told she had contacted someone, but when we left at 9:30am, nothing. Their standard breakfast time was till 9:30am.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jason Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The last several years I have made it a point to always check to see if there is a Best Western near enough to stay out where I am traveling. This newly remodeled property was outstanding. Nice furnishing & décor, quiet, friendly staff & convenient location. This area lacks in many choices for a sit down dinner but Beef O'Brady's was just across the street. Just be forewarned that this is an establishment that does not serve alcohol on Sundays. Not a show stopper for sure though.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Good place the stay overnight or for a couple of days. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Just wish they would provide more towels in the rooms. Staff are nice. Offers complimentary breakfast in the mornings. Overall satisfied with my stay here at the Best Western.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We stayed here one night on the way to the beach. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, there was plenty of parking and it was easy to find. There was a nice small outdoor pool. The free breakfast was good and included sausage, biscuits, gravy, eggs, bagels, french toast, waffles, yogurt, fruit etc. We will definitely stay here again on our next road trip to the beach.

Room Tip: Doors are on the outside. Was nice to be able to park in front of our ground floor room.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TripMomof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great for a weekend stay and only an hour an a half from popular beaches in Florida. The rooms are clean and comfortable and provide plenty of room for all belongings. The staff were very friendly even during the night. They offered a good breakfast to start the day as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a short stay. I would give them 4 out of 5 stars because of ongoing renovations.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews