We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
52
37
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
37
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage front desk room was clean smoking room waffles breakfast area stay there again c worked well right next door saturday morning several years standard fare great place to stay reasonable rates continental breakfast pleasant stay baseball tournament
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Short notice trip for sad occasion, made a better by a comfortable stay at a clean hotel. The cost was was also a good value and the location was not to far from the highways.The breakfast was okay, I would recommend this hotel to others

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gnester B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I would definitely stay at the Best Western in Andalusia, AL the next time I have an opportunity to visit. Great location, not noisy and the beds are extremely comfortable. I was there for my 30 year high school reunion and it was very close to all of the events and venues.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MJay67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The Hotel is very comfortable and has been renovated in the last year. However when you walk in the checkin area looks glummy and somewhat drity. Also in this area you have the breakfast area and what an area it is. Dark, the food is against the wall a small walkway enough room for one person. So when you have the guest arrive you are stepping on top of each other. The Kaffee here, the PAPER Plats stacked sideways, the silver on the other end, in the middle you have the waffle machine, next the toaster and over the toaster the micro. I am not sure how many rooms this hotel has, however there are 3 little bristo tables with 2 chairs each.so standing room only for breakfast. It looks like you in a Stall. Food looked like it has been there and back. I should say it was a Saturday morning. Maybe we were lucky. However if you walk outside you see the owners Porsche SUV parked in front of the Hotel.Ok I go to the Huddle House next time and have breakfast, however will stay again at this place

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

Someone must have left the door open for something, the rooms was full of fly's upon check in. Killed 15 / 20 in 3 nights. When I told front desk clerk, she says " oh yea, the maid said your room was full of fly's!!!!! " And the breakfast sux for a lack of better terms.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

People were fine, room was okay, did see a couple bugs on floor in bathroom first morning. That was upsetting, baby roaches? Breakfast bar was normal Best Western Meal. Decent. They put it up on time though, better get their before they close it.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews