We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Noel

Pool Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Complex
Pool complex Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool Complex
Pool complex
Living room
Living room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Balcony
Roof top terrace
Roof top terrace
Benamor Golf (5minutes)
Cabanas river front ( 2km)
Cabanas Beach
Cabanas
Tavira (6km)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tavira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Derek g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 1 week but could have stayed a month,really pleased with this apartment,had everything we needed and more,we stayed here with our daughter,5 year old,the pool which was in the centre of the complex took about 4 minutes to get to and was well kept and very clean,sun loungers were plentiful,and the gates were easily accessible and kept the pool area private.Ana made our arrival very pleasant with no fuss.The roof terrace which had a built in barbecue was great and we sat up there for many hours at night.All in all I can recommend this apartment and will hopefully stay her again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishyurqit...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Your reviews are totally misleading..”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I am in this oat at the moment. I was looking forward to it after reading other reviews. How disappointed I am! The house is extremely basic the towels and sheets are threadbare..the seats on the patio you can only sit on for ten mins they are so uncomfortable . The upstairs balcony if you have any dissabillities at all forget it!
The absolute worst bit for me ..if you want to get down to the pool you have to walk ten mins up the street and go through the locked gate..too bad if you have kids or forget the key.
The building itself is a huge concert block..I have only met two other people all week..

I would def recommend anyone to give this place a miss..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Hello,
Thank you for your enquiry.
I must say we are absolutely flabbergasted with your review as everything that is on the site is factual.
The roof terrace is easily accessible but this depends on the degree of disability the person may have.
During September Conceicao is quite as it is outside the summer season I am sorry I could not arrange more people to keep you company!
We would have appreciated a chance to investigate your issues but you did not mention anything or raise any issues during your stay.
Kind regards
Ana Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Armagh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, quiet and peaceful.
Liked least: Having to come home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paky20112...
Granada, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing