We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 158
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Europa Royale Riga(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Elefant Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 160
US$ 82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rixwell Gertrude Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dodo Hotel(Riga)(Great Value!)
US$ 39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
448
420
134
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
420
134
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopold townday tickettrams and busesfloor restauranttop floorhotel receptionpublic transportacross the riverlovely parknice hotelbuffet breakfast isfitness roomsuperior roomshort breaktakes about minutesthree nights
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in March 2018. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff helpful and courteous and the food delicious - especially the seaweed served with sesame seeds at breakfast!
The rooftop restaurant has a nice ambience but portion size is quite small.
The gym is well equipped and the spa is a relaxing bonus.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LadyLegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laima E, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review us! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us! We will be happy to see you again at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga!

Your Bellevue Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Latvia is a beautiful country! The city of Riga is a definite must-see. The Bellevue Park Hotel Riga was a wonderful surprise. It has wonderful staff and an amazing spa. It is right by public transport so you can be in town within minutes.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank lisaann6760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laima E, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Lisa Ann,

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you enjoyed staying at our hotel Bellevue Park Hotel Riga! We will be really happy to see you again at our hotel!

Your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

That is very good hotel to stay in Riga because very good price and superior services. We visit that hotel for business for some days a lot of times in year and all the time with pleasure. Thank you for very good breakfasts and dinners, clean rooms and friendly services. Thanks to staff it's like a second home.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Alvar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laima E, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Alvar,

Thank you for being our loyal guest`s so many years. We are glad to have you!! We are very honored that you are coming back and that you find yourself in our hotel as your second home. We look forward to further cooperation for the next five years! See you soon, you already know that we are waiting for you to come back.

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for business...arrived at 1am and was greeted really nicely, by "Miss xxx we've been expecting you".
The hotel foyer and rooms are a little dated, but everywhere is very clean. The bed was very comfortable, but I found it surprisingly warm everywhere, consideirng it was snowing outside! The heating bill must be enormous! The wardrobe isn't very big and there are no drawers so could be tricky to stay for more than a few nights. Small thing but I would liked to of had my bed made each day.
They look as though they're working their way through modernising the whole hotel, the restaurant on the 11th floor is absolutely superb, the ambience, service and food were all very good.
Breakfast had lots and lots of choice..
I did try the fitness room, but it literally is a room with 7-8 pieces of equipment from weights to running machine..so there was choice and I had it to myself, it just wasn't a very inviting room. I think they could offer the spa for free on one of the nights if you're staying for a few, as it may encourage people to use it another night?
It was a very good price so I would bear this in mind. The staff were friendly, the hotel is really clean, lots of breakfast choice and you can get a great evening meal..You don't need too much more when you're away with work for a few nights!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank locket100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laima E, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your comment made the entire team happy! We only strive to exceed your expectations when it comes to service in our hotel. We taking in count any guest suggestion`s to provide better service in future.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in Riga city and Bellevue Park Hotel!
Your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Every year I take a group of youth to Riga. The last five years we have stayed at Bellevue Park Hotel. That we choose to come back every year tells that we really are pleased with the hotel, the location, sevice, breakfast and rooms. Tram and bus right outside. Nice park.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Per E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laima E, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review us! We are really glad that you are comming again and again to our hotel. We are happy that you liked here and we aways welcoming you back at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga.

Your Bellevue team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews