We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
448
581
182
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
581
182
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews senso restaurant old town top floor superior room swimming pool business trip nice hotel free wifi business class room business hotel department store lobby bar great room an upgrade breakfast buffet stayed one night hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I stayed 3 nights in September while visiting Tallinn.The Hotel is app 20 minutes from the airport.The taxi is less than 7 euro.The Hotel is very clean and comfortable.The Breakfast Buffet is terrific with a large selection to please everyone.The location is great with an easy 15 minutes walk to Old Town , Harbour ,Ferry and local department store.The room on 24th floor has a fantastic view of the Harbour and Old Town.The rooftop pool is splendid with a magnificent view of the Old Town and Harbour.I would return anytime to this Hotel if would be closer to Toronto, Canada

Room Tip: Top floors with Harbour view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rszasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear rszasz,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive experience. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I totally agree, the views from the top floor are magnificent and definitely worth seeing.
I hope that you wil have an opportunity to come to Tallinn again and have this experience once more.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We had an event there at the end of Sept 17. Aire Rahuoja the Conference and Event Coordinator was very pleasant and help us through the event with our requirement. Give her a call if you need help with your event.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ledzulfadzli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear ledzulfadzli,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! I am delighted to hear that you had such pleasant experience in our Conference Center and received great service from our team. I would be happy to share your feedback with my colleague who made her best.
We hope to see you back for another great event or maybe a vacation!

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

A good hotel to stay on business. Sleek & clean and pleasant rooms - good breakfast. Staff is efficient and pleasant. I would not stay there for a leisure trip as the hotel lacks charm and is overall very functional

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank jetssc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear jetssc2014,

Thank you for staying with us! I am glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Our team works hard in order to make our guests happy and your review is the main proof that we are heading in the right direction.
We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel again.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

A hotel in a great location with well furbished rooms. It was an easy walk to Old Town and also for shopping at the local department stores. I wish I had more time to take advantage of the rooftop pool. The Breakfast Buffet was more basic but adequate to begin your day.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank clairmontjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear clairmontjeff,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tallinn in the near future.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel. Clean and well equipped. Good food. Nice bar. Reasonable prices. Close to Stockmanns Department Store. Short walk to the old town. Top floor "sky pool". Large hotel but enough elevators and facilities to handle a crowd. Friendly staff. Great English speakers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HalC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Hal C,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with other travellers.
I am glad to hear that you had lovely stay with us.
I do hope that your travels bring you back to Tallinn in the near future and we can welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews