We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Revelton Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    Reviews (37)
    Filter reviews
    38 results
    Traveller rating
    37
    1
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    37
    1
    0
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 38 reviews
    Reviewed 16 March 2018

    Very quiet, clean and comfortable room, nice house and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome. 35 min walk from the ferry. 15 min walk to the heart of old town. Next time we will stay longer, thank you :)

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank hreyes467208
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 January 2018

    Extraordinary design in Lavanda Suite, very romantic and relaxing atmosphere. It was big surprise to have a tv projector instead of simple tv.
    The kitchen was fully equipped and the heated floor of the bathroom was a plus in this freezing day. We hope to visit this place again!

    Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank alla484
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 January 2018

    I had a great stay at Revelton Suites. It was located within walking distance to old town, which was perfect for me since I only spent one night in Talinn. The hotel staff took the time to go over the details of my stay and also offer recommendations on things to do in Talinn. Overall the staff was very attentive helpful. The room itself was clean, bright and well decorated. It also had everything you needed for an extended stay.

    Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Glenda V
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 December 2017

    The hotel is very stylish. Beautiful big rooms with contemporary design. Excellent service and amenities, the staff was always polite and friendly. Everything about this hotel was great and I would definitely stay there again.

    • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Lianna3698
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Александр П, Владелец at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

    Dear Lianna3698,

    How very nice of you to leave this super review! It is very much appreciated! Thank you!

    Looking forward to welcome you back!

    Best wishes,
    Alexander

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 November 2017

    For a few days in Tallinn this was for us a very convenient option:
    - Close to the Old city (7 minutes walk)
    - quite neighborhood
    - brand new hotel
    - clean
    - comfortable
    - excellent customer-friendly service
    - parking for visitors
    - bright, light rooms
    - modern equipment

    • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank jeyhun65
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Александр П, Владелец at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

    Dear Jeyhun65,

    Thank you ever so much for taking time to write the review, we are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay! Also thank you for mentioning our team!

    We hope to get the chance to welcome you again soon!

    Best wishes,
    Alexander

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews