We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
120
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Very quiet, clean and comfortable room, nice house and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome. 35 min walk from the ferry. 15 min walk to the heart of old town. Next time we will stay longer, thank you :)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hreyes467208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina T, Администратор at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Heidi,


Thank you very much for your lovely review! It is much appreciated.

We are looking forward to your return!


Best regards,
Karina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Extraordinary design in Lavanda Suite, very romantic and relaxing atmosphere. It was big surprise to have a tv projector instead of simple tv.
The kitchen was fully equipped and the heated floor of the bathroom was a plus in this freezing day. We hope to visit this place again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alla484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina T, Администратор at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Alla,


Thank you ever so much for this very lovely review! We're thrilled you enjoyed watching TV projector.

It will be of course our pleasure to welcome you again in the nearest future!


Best regards,
Karina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I had a great stay at Revelton Suites. It was located within walking distance to old town, which was perfect for me since I only spent one night in Talinn. The hotel staff took the time to go over the details of my stay and also offer recommendations on things to do in Talinn. Overall the staff was very attentive helpful. The room itself was clean, bright and well decorated. It also had everything you needed for an extended stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glenda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina T, Администратор at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Glenda,


Thank you very much for your amazing review and especially for mentioning our team! It is much appreciated.

We sincerely hope that you will visit us again, now for a longer period! :)


Best regards,
Karina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The hotel is very stylish. Beautiful big rooms with contemporary design. Excellent service and amenities, the staff was always polite and friendly. Everything about this hotel was great and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lianna3698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Александр П, Владелец at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Lianna3698,

How very nice of you to leave this super review! It is very much appreciated! Thank you!

Looking forward to welcome you back!

Best wishes,
Alexander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

For a few days in Tallinn this was for us a very convenient option:
- Close to the Old city (7 minutes walk)
- quite neighborhood
- brand new hotel
- clean
- comfortable
- excellent customer-friendly service
- parking for visitors
- bright, light rooms
- modern equipment

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeyhun65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Александр П, Владелец at Revelton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Jeyhun65,

Thank you ever so much for taking time to write the review, we are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay! Also thank you for mentioning our team!

We hope to get the chance to welcome you again soon!

Best wishes,
Alexander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews