We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
5
13
15
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
13
15
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The spa centre was quite good with a range of water temperatures and water jets. Different saunas. The hotel is a reminder of the Soviet past. We had a bit of a mix-up at check-in, which was sorted in a friendly manner. The evening meal, which was included, wasn't exciting, nor was the breakfast. The hotel has two parts. One more modern, than the other. Good location. I didn't need any wifi. So, I can't comment on that.

Room tip: With a view to the park, in the direction of the beach.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tassieBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Booked here 2 rooms with doubble confermation over the phone that everything is good ! But when arrive in reception said that they dont have 2 rooms and can give us one big room. We cheked the room and got shoked! The room had 1 toilet with naibor room and doors closes from room side )) so when you do you tings naibors can get innside with out knowing that you inn ha ha its hostel not 4*hotel !!! OBS !! Terrible place never book here . Its a old hostel from soviet union times !!!!!!

Room tip: Never order here any room
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stanislav H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Best part is the location,hotel stars just blinking,personel had to come towork.
The smell in the stairs wasn t nice.Breakfast was good and the dinner was a nice surprice means good,exept there was no red wine ,only beer snaps and sweet white wine.
We asked 5 days to get some,not possible.
Treatments were good and the room was small basic old room and terrible beds.
The roof teracebar was ok and a nice view.

Room tip: ask for a room with balcony
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaj G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We were on a family trip in August 2017, and we were very pleased with the spa hotel. The spa area was great, with many different pools and saunas, but the rooms was just OK. We could hear everything the neighbours across the corridor was doing, and it feels like we live in a school-building. Our room didn't look like the photos either.

But for the low price we would definitely come back! Overall a very good experience!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hanna-Madeleine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The rooms are small (although they said our room was one of the biggest, we had trouble fitting an extra bed in) and poorly equipt (no hairdryer, no shampoo). The staff looks tired. During our stay the spa was closed (no remark while booking!) although it is nice from our previous experience. The breakfast was poor. The hotel looks tired, warn out.
The guests are mostly elderly getting medical treatments and for that purpose the place is ok if you want treatments and don't pay attention to visual and comfort aspects.
To sum up- the hotel looks as if it was time 20 years ago and the price is totally overrated.

Room tip: Don't request a higher floor- although the view might be nice, there is only one elevator serving the whole house.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 215Annika215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews