We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vilnius, Vilnius County

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mariosont...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

great location. a few minutes from the old city. a very quiet and peaceful district. apartment ideal for two adults and a child or two children. clean, spacious and with a lot of character. a very good way to collect keys. even in the middle of the night.a short distance from the fantastic bakery with delicious cookies, coffee and freshly squeezed juices. A perfectly stocked mini supermarket just 200 meters from the apartment. We were very pleased. In the future we would happily stay there again. I recommend.
Mario

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R0zaS
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice and bohemian”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located in a beautiful artistic neighbourhood called Uzupis. It's rather close to the Old Town and in the meantime just near to the green part of the city making it an ideal place to stay.
The host was extremely welcoming. Our arrival went very smoothly. Even when the apartment has not yet been prepared we were allowed to leave our bags, take the keys and walk around Vilnius.
The place is very stylish, full of design furniture, books and artistic vibes. It is a spacious studio which has everything you need. Minor disadvantage - it was a bit cold for us but we didn't contact the host for that. So, probably that could have been sold.
Would recommend this place to all the Vilnius lovers!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcohenkli...
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient Vilnius apartment”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This efficiency apartment is spacious and well equipped. It is a short and easy walk to the old town, although the walk home is uphill. The neighborhood is charming, with several good restaurants, two bakeries, and a food market within easy walking distance. The landlord is especially pleasant and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Neighborhood
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maskotas
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
“Very difficult owner in an apartment with ups and downs”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this apartment and enjoyed it in spite of its quirks (having to press frigid keys you cannot see or read thru an iron gate, for example). The whole place gave you the impression you were crashing someone's apartment while they were out of town for the weekend (their clothes were everywhere). Two weeks after we left, the owner posted a draconian exaggeration with unmerited sarcasm about the state of how we left the apartment. I am not the Exxon Valdez in human form. And, if he believed this were the case, why did he not mention this to me in the two weeks between our checkout and his review? I reread all our correspondence and counted six separate times that I wrote to thank him for one small thing or another and absolutely zero where he showed the same courtesy. I have booked dozens of apartments via the Internet and Master Mantrimas is the only person who ever gave me a negative review. I would partially recommend his apartment but I would warn you that the owner has a most unusual personality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patpv
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
874 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“Adorable Studio Apt”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apt is just as cute as it looks in the pictures...we loved the location, the interior design (antiques, cosy furniture and modern clothes washer). We had everything we needed for a nice stay...the property manager is a joy to work with and was there right on time to pick us up (pre-arranged a pick up)...we loved the neighborhood and the security...the city is beautiful and easy to navigate...we hope to return one day!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and property manager
Liked least: No door to bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing