We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
170
121
38
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
121
38
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift old city studio room listed building road noise sour cream cold buffet lower floor excellent location fabulous hotel lovely boutique baltic tour hot dishes a short taxi ride minute walk from the hotel historical building breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Unique interior and extraordinary friendliness of the staff makes this hotel special. Stayed with the group of friends, every room was unique, clean and tidy, the staff put all their effort to help with any issues. Enjoyed every second spent there!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andžėjus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justinas V, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Andžėjus B,

Thank you for your recent visit to Moon Garden Art hotel and for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor!

We truly appreciate your kind and inspiring comments about our helpful staff, unique interior and cleanliness of the rooms.

Hoping to see you again soon!

Greetings from Vilnius!
Justinas Volkus
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Cute and quiet hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Not the best location, but fine, as we were able to walk to all of the sites we wanted to see. Very cute breakfast room, with calming music and a serene atmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarenZ319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justinas V, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karen Z,

Thank you for this review following your stay at Moon Garden Art hotel. We are glad to know your stay was smooth! Should you have a chance to visit Vilnius again, we do hope to see you back at our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel, in an ancient building recently renovated. The access is easy by taxi from the airport and a minute away from the city center. It is clean and quiet, cozy and elegant. The decoration is charming, the staff very helpful and the good breakfast buffet is open quite late. Worth a visit.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelilans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justinas V, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Kelilans,

Thank you reviewing us on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to know you enjoyed our central location, elegant rooms, tasty breakfast and welcoming staff!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Vilnius!

With the warmest regards,
Justinas Volkus
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

the hotel has a very beautiful design. combination of new and old.good taste. the room are spectacular, clean but not to much space. Is ok althought. the minus is that the hotel has no alivator but because is an old space they are not alowed to make changes. it is understandable. I prefer to be kept the old and with a little of new touch

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Dianarm81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justinas V, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dianarm81,

It was a pleasure to host you at Moon Garden Art hotel. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with other travelers.

Hoping to see you again soon!

Greetings from Vilnius,
Justinas Volkus
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

This hotel is less less than a 100 feet from the Old City gate. Is a small hotel with a lot of character. The service was great, the personnel was very helpful and the breakfast was excellent! The only problem is that the hotel does not have an elevator.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews