We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
0
10
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
10
10
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Basic rooms but decent beds, everything you need to spend the night. Breakfast is good but don't expect to have a large variety. Budget friendly and it's not far from the Mariánske námestie, only 1km. Parking is available just in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KristofB172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This hotel is really hard to find if you arrive by car! Navigators take you to the hospital area and that's definitely a wrong place! The hotel itself looks somewhat run down from the outside but it's nicer inside. We had a separate bedroom and living area and slept surprisingly well. Bathroom was clean as well the whole room or apartment. Breakfast was a bit skinny but we managed with it alright. Apartment was also surprisingly cool when you consider that the outside temperature was 30 degrees C.
This hotel isn't the cheapest but it isn't too expensive either and gives rather good cost-benefit ratio. Oh Wifi was really lousy, almost non-existent in our room.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

At arrival we ask the receptionist if there was Internet in the rooms, she said yes..
Well there isn't..
It was important for us as we need it to plan the trip..
The room is clean though.. TV is very old.. only one side bed lamp..

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ji A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights during my business trip. Location is good, around 10 minutes walk from city centre. Rooms are clean, bathrooms were new. I would like to suggest them to improve breakfast because during the whole week there was still the same food (i would appreciate wider range of hot breakfast not only sausages) The only thing I did not like was the wifi connection. It was not working in the rooms (i said it to receptionist and she said that next day they will fix it, they did but the following day there was again no connection) Who dont want to spend a lot of money I recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zuzana p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Very helpful staff. Quiet location 10 minutes walk from the city center. Specious rooms with breakfast included. A bit awkward – share the same yard with the city hospital and some navigations can drive you inside the hospital instead. Free parking spots.
Great for one night stay

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RRSOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews