We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Piestany. Very clean, owner friendly, breakfast amazing, beautiful garden, Close to the centre and parc. When I Go to Piestany, Definitely Astra is my home for few nights. Highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Filip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Very nice, big rooms, new furniture, with kitchen corner, cleanliness 100%, I slept like a baby in the big comfortable bed. It is located opposite grand park, very close to city center. There is sauna and whirlpool, you can book it private so no one disturbs you there. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katarina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Booked this place because it wss supposed to he WiFi.
Repeatedly contacted the owner and help.
Left 24 hours earlier although I was charged in full in advance.
Nothing exceptional about it as it has been classified.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Shirvani2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

I really like to stay there each time I'm on a business trip in Piestany. Big, clean rooms with comfortable beds, really nice personnel. It is a pleasure to see how they care about this place. Breakfast is quite good, you can always ask for scramb

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank mameg82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We come here each September whdn there is Cinematik film festival. It is always great stay. Lovely spacious room, perfectly clean. Great breakfast and especialy amazing garden with silent area and plaground for kids. So you can enjoy your coffee and kids keep playing. It is just couple of minutes from citycentre. The owner Mr.Kovac is very nice, always offering helping hand. We definitely come next year as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank LenkaP95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews