We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,309)
Filter reviews
1,309 results
Traveller rating
631
508
128
29
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
508
128
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room overlooking the square great location old town opera house historic hotel national theatre christmas market within walking distance nespresso machine the heart of the city standard room an upgrade excellent hotel restaurants and bars central location breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,309 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel with central location, with parking place. Staff is friendly and helpful. When you enter to the lobby you can feel the nice aura and very decent, lovely fragrance. Room is quite big, with comfortable bed. There is no noise. From the superior room I had a beautiful view. I cant complain. Very nice hotel!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MoniDNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelati0ns2017, Guest Experience Ambassador at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MoniDNM,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and also to read about your recommendation ! It is really rewording to hear that you enjoyed our central location, rooms, fragrance in the lobby and comfortable bed. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you to stay with us again and thank you very much for choosing to stay Radisson Blu Carlton Bratislava.

Best Regards,

Annie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

Arrived on our first visit to Brataslava and stayed one night in this lovely hotel in a fairytale setting with snow and view of the main square. The room was large and very comfortable. As we arrived late at night we enjoyed a relaxing drink in the cosy restaurant/bar, with very attentive friendly staff.

Room tip: Facing the square has lovely views
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gerry908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelati0ns2017, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear gerry908, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel for your stay. We are glad to ready ou enjoyed your view and comfort of your room. Above all we appreciate you commenting on our staff and that you found us attentive. I hope we will get a chance to host you soon!
With kind regards,
Veronika Niklova
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

In my opinion this is the best hotel in Bratislava,Slovakia. Breakfast was amazing, staff, service, even transportation from the airport. Very good price for our stay. Definitely recommend!
Hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RossieMars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelati0ns2017, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear RossieMars, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor community. It is amazing to read you found us to be the best in Bratislava. The whole team will be delighted by your very kind words. See you soon!
All the best,
Veronika Niklova
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

Very good hotel for business stay or short tourist visit Bratislava city.
Comfort rooms, clean and good service.
Great advantage is underground garage for visitors travelling by car.
Quite nice breakfast.

Room tip: Room to square has excellent view.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jirimoninec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelati0ns2017, Guest Experience Ambassador at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Dear Jirimoninec, thank you very much for lovely feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at our Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel and that you especially liked your room, breakfast and the service. Once again thank you for the time you took to rate your stay and for choosing our Hotel. We would love to welcome you back again! Best regards, Jelena- Guest Experience Ambassador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
guestrelati0ns2017, Guest Experience Ambassador at Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews