We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 197
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 293
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 168
US$ 145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 205
US$ 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 326
US$ 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 689
US$ 433
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$ 338
US$ 300
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 455
US$ 373
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 449/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 273
US$ 249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 325
US$ 285
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
607
187
25
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
187
25
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschocolate fountaingreat hotelrooftop spafree glass of champagnefree welcome drinkhot tubnew york cafeminute walkrecommend this hoteltop floorjewish quarterquiet streetsmall gympublic transportlittle touchespillow menudeluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This is the second time I have visited this hotel near the Jewish Quarter. It is a good place to be based as long as you don't mind walking, which I don't at all. Indeed, the more walking the better for me.
The staff are really friendly, the breakfast is great with a wide selection (including Prosecco which is a nice touch), and in a great location to reach the Ruin bars of an evening.
A good hotel for a fantastic city. I recommend visiting both!

Room Tip: Try and book an upgrade if you can afford it to get a decent sized room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wentworth40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsuzsannaPeter, Értékesítési igazgató at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear „Wentworth40”, dear our valued guest,

We really enjoy meeting returning guests and it is very kind of you to take the time to review your stay with us - Thank you.

We are so pleased that the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites managed to achieve your positive impression at first time and we appreciate your loyalty for choosing us the second time.

That is truly gratifying and I thank you for sharing this.

It was also my pleasure to read that you like our location because all the sights of our capital can be reached on foot in reasonable time.

I hope we have the pleasure to see you back in the nearest future again, and goodbyes will only be until your next visit.

Do not hesitate to contact us directly or to visit our site to take advantage of our latest special offers.

Yours sincerely,

Zsuzsanna Péter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Fantastic hotel. I would highly recommend. Staff went out of their way to help. Rooms were lovely and clean and the breakfast was really good. Even fresh pastries, coffee and lemonade available for free all day! They made our first but not last stay in Budapest fantastic, we will definitely come back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djohnsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsuzsannaPeter, Értékesítési igazgató at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear „djohnsuk”, dear our valued guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your excellent review about our four-star hotel, the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

It is important for us to try to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay and it was very gratifying to read that we got it right for you.

Your wonderful feedback is so much appreciated. It is very honourable that you mentioned our buffet breakfast and our clean rooms.

There is nothing more motivating for us than receiving feedback like yours to continue providing services beyond our guests’ expectations.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites and for our best offer please do not hesite to contact us at anytime!

Best regards,

Zsuzsanna Péter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice.
Good breakfast and very nice staff.
The room was ok, my boyfriend has a b-day and the hotel give us a cake in the morning and a bottle of champagne.
But it's far from most of the things to do in the city

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tamar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsuzsannaPeter, Értékesítési igazgató at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear „Tamar S”, dear our valued guest,

First of all I would like to thank very much for having chosen our hotel, the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay in Budapest.

Thank you for your nice compliments of our colleagues, I am happy that they could be at your disposal with their helpful and friendly service minded attitude. I especially would like to thank you for highlighting our rich buffet breakfast.

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us!

Best Wishes,

Zsuzsanna Péter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Nice quiet, peaceful hotel about 25/30 minute walk to the river. Friendly, helpful staff, nice bright, airy rooms, could do with some more drawer space. Good AC and nice bathrooms. Our only complaint was that the lovely shower was style over substance, the glass shower panel was only 2/3 effective due to the fact there was a half wall hiding the plumbing so you had to turn the shower head to get under it which wet the bathroom floor. It also didn't drain as the shower floor didn't run towards the drain so after our first night, the following morning we had to get into the shower with the floor full of cold, dirty water from the previous evening. Breakfast was good and varied, could be improved by the addition of more fresh prepared fruit other than melon. We sat outside for three mornings which was very pleasant. The rooftop spa is very nice but only has room for 4 sunbeds outside so I imagine it could get very busy, unfortunately the weather was not kind enough for us to find out.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 22lin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsuzsannaPeter, Értékesítési igazgató at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear „22lin”, dear our valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor regarding to your stay at Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

It was our deepest pleasure to read that you satisfied with the size of the room, the location, the breakfast and last but not at least with our helpful staff.

I was reading with regret about the problems with the shower in your room, we have already fixed it with our maintenance.

We are very grateful for any suggestions that will improve our guest's experience.

I would like to thank you again for your kind words and we are very much looking forward to having you back again!

Kind regards from Budapest,

Zsuzsanna Péter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We enjoyed a spacious room overlooking a tree garden area. The bathroom was also a good size with modern facilities and a nice hot shower. Hotel is situated in a quiet street in close proximity to a main road that offered shopping and bars. The stop for the Hop on Hop off bus wasn't too far away. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We were provided with extra tea bags and milk, and our online boarding passes were printed free of charge. The breakfast was well catered.

Room Tip: Garden view recommended
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zimbabwe31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsuzsannaPeter, Értékesítési igazgató at Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear „zimbabwe31”, dear our valued guest,

Thank you very much for sharing us your kind feedback and also for choosing the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay.

There is nothing more motivating for us than receiving feedback like yours to continue providing services beyond our guests’ expectations.

I am especially grateful that you mentioned our breakfast, the room size, our location and last but not at least our helpful colleagues.

It will be a great pleasure to share your kind remarks in relation to our employees’ professionalism and excellence with all our staff. I am so happy that we could indeed contribute to a special and memorable stay for you!

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us.

Warmest Regards,

Zsuzsanna Péter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews