We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 232
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$ 338
US$ 300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 326
US$ 279
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 338
US$ 267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 204
US$ 172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 167
US$ 145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 493
US$ 433
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 436
US$ 373
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 275
US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 304
US$ 281
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
389
379
71
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
379
71
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationquiet streetkalvin terliberty bridgegrand marketminute walksmall hotelrecommend this hotelplenty of bars and restaurantsthe rivernational museumlounge areatea and coffeewithin walking distancemetro stationdeluxe roomfriendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Nice room, good size,nice decor and wonderful,powerful shower. It was sometimes intermittently noises at night / early morning - just sounds of deliveries etc. Helpful,friendly staff. Really enjoyed breakfast. Good selection including hot section with scrambled eggs/bacon. We thought location was perfect. We walked all over city from the hotel. River just a 5 minutes walk again. Would definitely visit again and recommend to others.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank L42ouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and review.

I am pleased to read that you liked our breakfat, location and helpful staff.
I hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Our family of four stayed in the two-bedroom apartment, that is located on Bastya utca, a short walk from the hotel building. The apartment had a small bedroom where the queen-sized bed filled the room wall-to-wall, and a bigger one with a king-sized bed. It's good to be aware of the fact that the double beds cannot be 'pulled apart' to make them into two separate beds.

The building was very quiet, and the facilities - the free wi-fi, the safe in the bedroom, the fridge in the kitchen and the shower in the bathroom all worked well.

We had breakfast at the hotel. It was not included in the price of the apartment, but we thought the breakfast buffet was good and it was an easy start for the day. We paid 8 euros per person for the breakfast - this may have been the price during Easter, as I noticed that another reviewer had paid 6 euros per person in February.

The apartment was not cleaned during our three-night stay (Good Friday to Easter Monday), but it was very clean to begin with. One of the window-blinds needed some repair on our first day. The hotel reception was very helpful and the issue was fixed immediately.

The location was great: easy access to metro and trams, walking distance to many interesting sights and many restaurants, and a 24H grocery store very near if you want to buy water, soft drinks, snacks, etc.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at our Bástya Apartment and your review on TripAdvisor.

I am more than delighted that you had an excellent stay in our apartment, I hope that we managed to meet all the expectations that you preciously concerning this place. It made me very happy that you highly appreciated our services.

Furthermore, thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of the room as well as the professional service provided by our staff members. Let me draw your kind attention taht in Bástya Apartment we do not offer daily cleaning service, but in case of any request we will be more than happy to assist you.

Please let me thank you again for your kind words. It would be amazing to see you soon in the future.

Best regards
Zsolt Héni
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Hotel is very clean ,staff very friendly and helpful.Location ideal close to main attractions and the river.Breakfast is plentiful. My only concern was the rooms were way to warm.Overall a very enjoyable stay and would stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for your feedback about your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art. We are happy to read your positive comment highlighting our friendly staff, location, breakfast as well.
I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and to continue to exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of 12 others for 3 nights for a hen party, the hotel is very centrally located and immaculate. Staff very helpful and accommodating , especially given we were such a large group. Our room was made up of two twin bedrooms with plenty of space. Highly recommend for location and price

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lauraheartmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for your positive review about your stay. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with our location and friendly staff. I truly hope that we can welcome you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Best place to stay in Budapest even at budget.
Friendly stuff, nice food, location is near to subway, rooms are clean and very nice looking. Things that didn’t liked is quiet dark street actually.
But overall liked it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Azamat Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in general and highlighted our location and friendly staff. I look forward to the opportunity of serving you during your next visit to Budapest!

Kindest regards
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews