We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
413
404
77
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
404
77
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location kalvin ter quiet street central market liberty bridge minute walk small hotel recommend this hotel plenty of bars and restaurants national museum lounge area great market hall within walking distance the river small room deluxe room tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Hotel is very clean ,staff very friendly and helpful.Location ideal close to main attractions and the river.Breakfast is plentiful. My only concern was the rooms were way to warm.Overall a very enjoyable stay and would stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for your feedback about your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art. We are happy to read your positive comment highlighting our friendly staff, location, breakfast as well.
I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and to continue to exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of 12 others for 3 nights for a hen party, the hotel is very centrally located and immaculate. Staff very helpful and accommodating , especially given we were such a large group. Our room was made up of two twin bedrooms with plenty of space. Highly recommend for location and price

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lauraheartmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for your positive review about your stay. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with our location and friendly staff. I truly hope that we can welcome you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Best place to stay in Budapest even at budget.
Friendly stuff, nice food, location is near to subway, rooms are clean and very nice looking. Things that didn’t liked is quiet dark street actually.
But overall liked it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Azamat Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in general and highlighted our location and friendly staff. I look forward to the opportunity of serving you during your next visit to Budapest!

Kindest regards
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

I stayed the Three Corners Art during my recent visit to Budapest. The hotel itself is situated close to a main metro and tram line and within walking distance (about 20 minutes) to Buda and about 10 minutes to Vörösmarty Square which has numerous bars and restaurants on the journey. There is also plenty of bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk, if you don't fancy going far.
The room was of a decent size and catered for our needs as we were hardly ever there.
The staff were all polite and said 'good morning' or 'good afternoon' and tried to make an effort.
The only downside that I had was that the cooked breakfast was limited and could have done with more choice but other than that the food was lovely.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AMQuinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your detailed and nice review about your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art. I am happy to notice that you had an enjoyable stay with us and pointed our our location and friendly staff. Thank you very much for your suggestion about the breakfast, please kindly note that I forward your comment about to our F&B Manager. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in Budapest soon.
Kindest regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

There are so many good hotels in Budapest, but this one is small, comfortable, and very friendly. Rates are very good and the staff seem eager to go the extra mile. There are bigger hotels with more impressions be facilities, but for a great little hotel at a super price that’s close to everything, this is a good choice

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I was delighted to read your generous review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for pointed out our freindly staff.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in Budapest soon.

Best regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews