We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 119
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 326
US$ 315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 129
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 291
US$ 263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 272
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 196
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 178
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 262
US$ 214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$ 276
US$ 184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 170
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
392
387
73
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
387
73
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationquiet streetkalvin terliberty bridgecentral marketsmall hotelminute walkplenty of bars and restaurantslounge areathe riverwithin walking distancerecommend this hoteldeluxe roomtea and coffeefriendly hotelmetro stationsmall room
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of 12 others for 3 nights for a hen party, the hotel is very centrally located and immaculate. Staff very helpful and accommodating , especially given we were such a large group. Our room was made up of two twin bedrooms with plenty of space. Highly recommend for location and price

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lauraheartmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for your positive review about your stay. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with our location and friendly staff. I truly hope that we can welcome you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Best place to stay in Budapest even at budget.
Friendly stuff, nice food, location is near to subway, rooms are clean and very nice looking. Things that didn’t liked is quiet dark street actually.
But overall liked it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Azamat Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in general and highlighted our location and friendly staff. I look forward to the opportunity of serving you during your next visit to Budapest!

Kindest regards
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

I stayed the Three Corners Art during my recent visit to Budapest. The hotel itself is situated close to a main metro and tram line and within walking distance (about 20 minutes) to Buda and about 10 minutes to Vörösmarty Square which has numerous bars and restaurants on the journey. There is also plenty of bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk, if you don't fancy going far.
The room was of a decent size and catered for our needs as we were hardly ever there.
The staff were all polite and said 'good morning' or 'good afternoon' and tried to make an effort.
The only downside that I had was that the cooked breakfast was limited and could have done with more choice but other than that the food was lovely.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AQuinney2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your detailed and nice review about your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art. I am happy to notice that you had an enjoyable stay with us and pointed our our location and friendly staff. Thank you very much for your suggestion about the breakfast, please kindly note that I forward your comment about to our F&B Manager. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in Budapest soon.
Kindest regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

There are so many good hotels in Budapest, but this one is small, comfortable, and very friendly. Rates are very good and the staff seem eager to go the extra mile. There are bigger hotels with more impressions be facilities, but for a great little hotel at a super price that’s close to everything, this is a good choice

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I was delighted to read your generous review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for pointed out our freindly staff.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in Budapest soon.

Best regards,

Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I returned for the second time to this wonderful hotel
The staff is charming and helpful in everything
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is excellent
The location of the hotel is perfect
Warmly recommend, great value for money

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 4Dorit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback and high rating. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay here in general and pointed our our staff, breakfast and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Kind regards,
Zsolt Héni
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews