We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Guided Tours in Budapest on MonsteRoller e-Scooter
410

Book in advance
from
$35.33
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience E-Magine Tours Budapest
from $35.33
More Info
from $20.30
More Info
from $47.14
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
1,274
46
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,274
46
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent tour bikes fun guide information castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely amazing, informative and fun.
The guide we had was Attila and he was brilliant - great at taking photos and video. He knows Budapest like the back of his hand and is very informative about all the history.
The bikes are very easy to ride on and make it so much lighter work to get around on a hot day.
When we come back to Budapest we’ll certainly go back on these.

Thank Stuart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome to ride around and see both sides of Budapest in a timely manner! Our guide Attila was great! He was very focused on making it a fun experience for us!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank israelbB5963GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Viewing Budapest and being given the freedom to ride for a long period of time. The employees were super friendly and incredibly understanding would definitely go again if I come Budapest.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Colineke9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing way to see the city. Our tour guide was very informative and nothing was too much trouble for her.
Would highly recommend this tour.

Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time with our tour and of course our guide, a lovely person (unfortunately I forgot her name :))
We were quite lucky since it was me and my girlfriend and just her. She took time to explain us the point of interests, and showed us places which you probably won’t see alone. We had the 2 hours tour which is quite enough, but of course if you prefer a longer ride, take the three hour tour. My guess is that the 1.5 hour tour is a bit too short
In total really awesome

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 512isaaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-MagineToursBP, Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. Your kind words and recommendations are truly appreciated! We hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews