We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Guided Tours in Budapest on MonsteRoller e-Scooter
445

Book in advance
from
$34.90
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience E-Magine Tours Budapest
from $34.90
More Info
from $20.05
More Info
from $46.57
More Info
from $44.45
More Info
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
1,308
48
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,308
48
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent tour bikes fun guide information castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

We had a great time with our tour and of course our guide, a lovely person (unfortunately I forgot her name :))
We were quite lucky since it was me and my girlfriend and just her. She took time to explain us the point of interests, and showed us places which you probably won’t see alone. We had the 2 hours tour which is quite enough, but of course if you prefer a longer ride, take the three hour tour. My guess is that the 1.5 hour tour is a bit too short
In total really awesome

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 512isaaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
E-MagineToursBP, Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. Your kind words and recommendations are truly appreciated! We hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

We did the tour on 17th May and had the (bad) luck that the weather wasn’t really good. We started the tour dry but when we were at the top of the Citadelle it started raining really bad but the view we got was indescribable! Bianca was our our guide and she was really great! I have laughed and enjoyed the ride really much. It’s easy to ride the bikes and it’s really a must-do when you are in Budapest!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank BabbelVD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

Fantastic tour to see all the main sites in Budapest but our guide Bianca.

Branca was brilliant and gave great history and stories about each of the locations in Budapest.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank AidanJOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022

We booked this as we saw someone else on them and it looked fun, it was an excellent shout!
The bikes themselves are fairly quick to get the hang of and you do get practice time before you go out. If you are careful you can have a little race.... The tour itself was brilliant and informative (our guide, who's name I have forgotten, was lovely) while being fun too.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank amy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

Grrat experience, especially afer a full day of walking. Be sure to take your time and practice riding the scooter before you are off. The guide was knowledgeable and we saw a quite a few attractions, would definetly recommend, especcially the sunset tour as it is less crowded.

Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews