We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AjA_TripA...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This property was ideal for our visit to Slovenia. The property owners were very easy to deal with in advance of our stay and responded quickly to all enquiries.

The property itself was spacious, furnished to a high spec, peaceful and offered great views of lake Bled. All amenities were as advertised. The only negatives would be that they could do with new pillows and towels as the existing sets are a bit tired and there appears to be a dampness problem in the basement.

We had a car so access to the centre of lake Bled and surrounding areas was easy.

We had a great a great stay and would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely ideal villa for your stay! Loved it! Will recommend to anyone willing to listen :) thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey66...
1 review
“Christmas in Bled”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a fabulous week at Villa Recica. Clean, warm and comfortable with a gob smacking view across Lake Bled. The weather played a part; clear and bright. Sunrise over the mountains opposite were truly unforgettable. We loved this part of Slovenia. People were very friendly and there was plenty to see and do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice stay in a lovely house”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great stay in Slovenia Bled is beautiful and the house was great. It was spacious enough for our group and the basics were provided. The communication with the owner was easy and we just hope to go back and visit Bled soon.... I'd recommend a car. It's quite a walk to the centre

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: Views
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickodon5...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay - top location”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Recica. The house has amazing interior design, all brand new furniture plus a great location overlooking the lake. The booking process and service from the agents was all very smooth and would not hesitate to recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing