We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
268
368
130
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
368
130
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness centre nice hotel lake view corner suite pool complex visited this hotel buffet style buffet dinner air conditioning bled castle pleasant stay large balcony enjoy the view spa facilities half board julian alps breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This beautiful hotel is very open and modern. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The food is outstanding--better than most hotel buffets. Friendly, helpful staff. We had a mishap while we were there, and the staff handled it professionally and compassionately. We couldn't have been more pleased!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vbarshis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
URŠA J, Guest Relations Manager at Rikli Balance Hotel (ex Hotel Golf), responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear valued guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comprehensive comment. We are really happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Impressions and feedback from guests are of the utmost importance for us since they help us create best offers and services in accordance with the needs and wishes of the guests. We are always striving for the best results and to create amazing experience for our guests. It was pleasure to host you. Lookinf forward to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards,
Urša Jerala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This hotel is up a long flight of stairs (by foot) or a short drive (by car) from Lake Bled. Down the stairs leads through a shopping area with restaurants. Across rhe road is Lake Bled. The hotel is clean and nicely designed in a modern style. Food was good.

Room Tip: Back of the hotel is quiet
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank wardnick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
URŠA J, Guest Relations Manager at Rikli Balance Hotel (ex Hotel Golf), responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear valued guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your comprehensive comment. We are really happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Impressions and feedback from guests are of the utmost importance for us since they help us create best offers and services in accordance with the needs and wishes of the guests. We wanted to make the best impression with balanced and chic style if so.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards,
Urša Jerala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Best location
Near bled lack
Recommend to upgrade your room to a suit- unforgettable and worth the price
Best breakfast for whatever you like to eat
Spa service and large swimming pool

Suitable to families with children or couples for romantic vacation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itzikms50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
URŠA J, Guest Relations Manager at Rikli Balance Hotel (ex Hotel Golf), responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always very happy for having satisfied guests. And we are trying to do everything to make you and other guests feel good and comfortable with us. We will be happy to welcome you back next time.
Kind regards,
Urša Jerala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Been twice here, it is good hotel, with parking and with great indoor pool, service is good, rooms are clean and comfy. Recently they renovated it so it is even better now. Will keep coming back here!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yellenita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
URŠA J, Guest Relations Manager at Rikli Balance Hotel (ex Hotel Golf), responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear valued guest,

We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it’s been a pleasure to have you here. We are striving to welcome satisfied and returning guests. Looking forward to meet with you again.
All the best,
Urša Jerala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

After the hotel changed the management, they upgraded all the interior and fixtures of the hotel and they are very stylish. The best thing about the hotel is their thermal baths. They'v got an outside bath looking the Bled lake, a few Jacuzzis, main pool and a slide! There are lots of families and couples enjoying relaxing time. Guests are welcome to use it for only 9 euro.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pechakucha123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
URŠA J, Guest Relations Manager at Rikli Balance Hotel (ex Hotel Golf), responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear valued guest,

We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always very happy for having satisfied guests. And we are trying to do everything to make you and other guests feel good and comfortable with us. Looking forward to host you again soon.
Kind regards,
Urša Jerala





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews