We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Ranked #12 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel experience”
Reviewed 11 April 2012

This is absolutely one of the best Hilton hotels in Europe. It is very new, modern and fresh. We stayed 3 nights in an Excecutive room which is highly recommended.

The excecutive room was spacious, spotless clean and had huge windows from floor to ceiling. There was a bath tube and a separate shower area in the bathroom.

The excutive lounge was a real gem with wide range of finger food and free drinks in the evenings. The lounge served also coffee, tea, softdrinks and even beer throughout the day.

We enjoyed Hilton spa each morning after breakfast. There is a steam room, a huge Finnish sauna, swimming pool and two separate whirlpools. It was very nice and never too crowded.

Warsaw Uprising Museum is around the corner from Hilton (5 min. walk). It is an interactive museum which is suitable also for families with kids. Highly recommended for everybody visiting Warsaw. Museum tickets are free on Sundays by the way.

The only negative thing about this hotel is the location. You have to take a taxi to the old town and for shopping. Taxi fares are however relatively cheap in Poland and thus is was not a big issue for us.

I can recommend this hotel for everybody both for business and leisure purposes.

Room Tip: Executive room highly recommended. It gives access to the excellent Executive lounge (free breakfast...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KatiJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Warsaw for your recent stay as well as for placing this positive comment on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear you had enjoyed your visit to our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future.

Kindest regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,041 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,150
    694
    139
    37
    21
See reviews for
240
457
172
920
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
118 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Stayed at the Hilton for five nights and loved it. When you walk in the impressive lobby says it all, and really the comfort and luxury of rooms is second to none. I was blown away by the comfort of the rooms. There is a casino connected to hetoel for those that seemed to be popular. Hotel is quick taxi ride from Airport. Only negative about hotel (if i had to find one), if the location. There is very limited selection of restaurants in area, and no drinking establishments. A walk to old town is about 30 mins, or 5 by taxi if you dont want to walk. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your kind comments on TripAdvisor and for sharing your enthusiastic feedback of the Hilton Warsaw Hotel. I am delighted to hear you were impressed by our lobby and the comfort of our rooms.

Thank you for your visit and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
Level Contributor
92 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2012

I stayed in Hilton Warsaw 2 days. Hotel is only 7 km from airport and also very near to Old Town Center (only 5 min by taxi) It has an impressive large lobby for an European Hotel. Staff are polite and helpful. I stayed in executive room. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is quite OK with several choices. There is also a nice pool even I could not use it because of heavy business program.

When I will be back to Warsaw, sure my choice will be Hilton again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank i_go_my_way
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Warsaw. We were pleased to note that you were satisfied with our location, service, rooms and breakfast. Your positive feedback is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Warsaw, when you will hopefully have even more time to enjoy all our facilities.

Best regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We visited warsaw with Norwegian School of Hotel Management. 50 students that stayed at this amazing hotel. Very professional staff! Food and drinks were excellent!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katkno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review on this website.

I was pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much and I hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in not too distant future.

With best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southwold, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Driven from Berlin and arrived at The Hilton, my luggage was taken and the car parked for me. From then on it was excellent service all the way - Hilton style. Super room, actually a suite. In the business area but a cheap taxi ride to the Old Town. Will return on my next trip later this year.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4nel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your review on TripAdvisor and sharing your feedback on our hotel. I was delighted to hear you appreciated our service and enjoyed your Hilton Suite.

Thank you for your visit and we look forward to your next stay later this year.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 124 in Warsaw
2,566 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 124 in Warsaw
2,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#13 of 124 in Warsaw
2,058 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre

Property: Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Address: ul. Grzybowska 63, Warsaw 00-844, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Warsaw
#5 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,225 - ₹ 23,736
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Central to every major local attraction, Hilton Warsaw is the city's most modern hotel with distinctive contemporary styling. Experience the latest in comfort and convenience, impressive city views from every guest room and wonderful health and fitness facilities to help you relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Nozio Netplan srl, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Warsaw
Hilton Warsaw
Warsaw Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing