We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
317
217
83
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
217
83
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small modern and stylish business trip rain shower very nice hotel short stay public transport business hotel conference bed tv floor taxi blinds minibar zloty
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Overall, a clean, efficient and friendly staff stay in Warsaw. The problem was the room, too small, no table, no chair, bed against the wall, luckily I came alone. It is efficient, for sure, has a bathroom and shower but the room is maybe 2.20 wide, 6m long, room for the suitcase is under the bed, lol, feels like a cheap chain hotel, but the hotel and price is not that way. Room cleaning was interesting, one day it came and did the room, but not the bed, one day it did not come, so I guess chose your day based on your Karma. Breakfast is good, juice sadly artificial.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holger2972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

This is a B & B Hotel, new and very nice.
but, the Classic rooms are a bit small
There are no facilities for making tea / coffee!
They have a good underground garage; free at weekends.
The hotel itself has no restaurant; but there is as very good buffet type restaurant on the ground floor

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mervynr49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina M, E-Commerce Manager at Sound Garden Hotel Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Mervynr49,

Thank you for choosing Sound Garden Hotel Airport and for the kind review about your stay. I realize that for some people Classic room may be a bit small, so I suggest ou to book Mezzo or Grande room for your next stay with us. These rooms have higher standard, with coffee and tea facilities, so you can feel more comfortable during your trip. I'm very happy to hear that you've liked our restaurant and parking.
I relly hope to see you again at the Sound garden Hotel, please, do not hesitate to conact me directly. You can find a contact on our main page.
Thank you once again.
Kind regards,
Katerina Melnik, Individual Sales & E-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Very very small room. There is not even a chair or table. Forget to work or have something to eat in there.

Room cleaning service almost did not work, only for changing towels and bottles of water. Did not clean at all my room/wc in 4 days (my toothpaste was there on the washbowl from the first day to the last)!!

There is a ladies floor only for women, with special features such as massage or cosmetics. No such floor for men is available (eg. with beer taps) According to some courts this is discrimnatory to men.

Therefore they MUST create a mens floor or close the ladies floor.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pabloand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

There is a transfer bus from the airport. Not easy to find where to pick it up but it works. The reception desk is very small and you are directed to several 'Do It Yourself' stations to check in and get your room key. The room was very well planned and managed to fit a lot into a relatively small space. There is even an under-bed storage drawer for your suitcase. The bed takes up the entire width of the room with a padded headboard at each end. The TV is above one of these. You have to lie on the bed to watch it. The basin and toilet are sealed off from the room by a see through glass wall. Not very pleasant if you are sharing a room. Shower works well. There is a very large eating area comprising of bar, buffet and seating. You help yourself and then take your laden tray to the cash desk where you pay for it. You cannot have it billed to your room but there is a wide range and choice of dishes for all meals. Do I like this hotel? The jury is still out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The hotel is perfect and the staff is very polite. I stayed at the Ladies Floor and I enjoyed very much. It is very nice to go back to the hotel after a long business day and enjoy the free of charge massage chair! Thank you very much for the lovely stay you offer!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KaterinaAth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews