We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Ranked #16 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 5 February 2012

I was here for work, and have previously stayed here. The service is excellent! They have an excellent breakfast buffet (extra cost) but it's definitely well worth it! The public gym downstairs can also be used by the hotel guests, they have classes as well as a number of machines (treadmills, elliptical, etc)- it's open between 6am-10pm. The location is great- about a 10 minute walk to restaurants/shops going towards Old Town. There is a great business center with 4 computers and a printer you can use. Internet has a charge, but you can also use the wi-fi that is in the lounge/bar area.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    721
    526
    110
    29
    15
See reviews for
146
338
98
523
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
World
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2012

We loved this hotel. Stayed there end of December 2011 at the invitation of our closest friends. It was quiet in there, with most of important busy people out for a holiday break, and it was great. Loved the restaurant, location and the rooms. Everything was exceptionally good. The preferred guest status holders have access to the club lounge on the top which offers quite a large choice of drinks and some snacks. This was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely love to stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank solange_phd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Dear Guest,
There is no beter reward for us - hoteliers than so positive note about our hotel and the services we are providing as you have just shared on Trip Advisor about Sheraton Warsaw Hotel. I would like to thank you for this believing I will have a chance to welcome you back personally in our hotel on your return to Warsaw in the future.

Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olney, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Warsaw. Service was attentive and personalized.I used my spg points to upgrade to Executive Floor. It was worth it.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelerFr0mMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your stay in Sheraton Warsaw hotel and for sharing on Trip advisor your positive notes. I am glad you have enjoyed Sheraton Warsaw's Executive Club floor experience and attentive service of our associates. I am sure my Team will be happy when I will share your review with them and we will be all waiting to serve you again when your next trip will bring you to Warsaw next time
All the best from Warsaw
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Spent three nights here including New Years Eve. We were on the 6th floor facing the Vistula river. We had a great view of the New Years Eve fireworks along the river.

Hotel is well located. Easy walking distance to the old city. We were also able to walk to the Centralna train station, each pulling a rollie bag.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RogerLC444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warszawa
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2012

The Sheraton hotel was 1st 5 star hotel in Warsaw.

The location is perfect for business & shopping.
It is located just few steps from 3 crosses square and ul. Wiejska where is polish goverment/parliament.
Also about 600meters there is stock building.
3 crosses square is famus because of very nice restaurants and fancy fashion stores especially monobrand but also few multi.

The hotel have the gym and parking but no pool.There are also offices in some part of building.

I receomend not to eat in the hotel but go somewhere outside Sushi Zuski or Ale Gloria or Bodega.

The staff as always in starwood hotels is very kindly and helpful.

I always get there club floor room so I do not know how rest looks like. Maybe some refreshment will be needed but..

Room Tip: Chose the club floor room, and take the view for park or buffo theatre
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ksiazemati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,602 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 126 in Warsaw
2,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Westin Warsaw
#11 of 126 in Warsaw
2,218 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Warsaw Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Warsaw Hotel

Property: Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Address: ul. Boleslawa Prusa 2, Warsaw 00-493, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#14 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#15 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#21 Family Hotel in Warsaw
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,618 - ₹ 19,632
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Warsaw Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business-oriented Hotel situated in the city center, near embassies, ministries & stock exchange. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Warsaw Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Warsaw
Warsaw Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing