We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 56
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Priceline
US$ 56
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Hotels.comUS$ 45
NovotelUS$ 56
Agoda.comUS$ 56
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,983)
Filter reviews
5,983 results
Traveller rating
2,076
2,533
958
237
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,076
2,533
958
237
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town big hotel executive room city centre public transport floor culture palace science gym bus warszawa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 5,983 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2021

We’ve visited this hotel a few times over the years. The service is always very good, the staff are great, and the beds are very comfortable. However, we were disappointed and perturbed on this recent visit by the lack of Covid-security.

Sure, Accor seem to have spent a lot of their marketing budget on telling us how safe we should feel in their hotels, and here at Warsaw Centrum there's hand sanitizer and all the staff are masked and gloved etc., and there are signs up everywhere advising guests to wear masks when roaming around. Alas, this facemask policy was not enforced by hotel staff.

Therefore, at breakfast, we experienced quite astonishing scenes. There were people from across Europe milling around without masks or gloves (which were provided by the hotel but wearing was not enforced), breathing all over the freshly cut fruit, picking up pastries with their bare hands then changing their minds and putting them back… We even witnessed one ‘gentleman’ cough into his hand immediately before picking up a communal spoon. Ordinarily, this would be a bit off-putting, but having been in the grip of a deadly global pandemic for 18 months we found this lack of hygiene control quite shocking.

Granted, what can you do when dealing with facemask-avoiding idiots?... Not much probably, and to be fair the hotel and staff were perfect in all other regards... just really disappointing to see such questionable behaviour effectively being condoned. More presence from hotel staff here would have been appropriate.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Factotum2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Stayed at Novotel over 12 years ago and returned for a 3 night stay this time round.
Positives include , very friendly and professional staff, clean rooms( I stayed in the “executive room” on 23 rd floor. Location is excellent , right in the heart of the city with excellent public transport access.
Bar staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts passable but could and should be hotter.

Negatives include a noisy lobby with what look like very second hand furniture. Unacceptable Queues for lifts .
I would not necessarily return to the Novotel but would recommend it for excellent value for money. In addition I believe the hotel s claim to 4* status is exaggerated as it is more like a 3 plus.

Room tip: The rooms are small but head high floor for slightly better quality
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank polonaiseWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

If you are coming to Warsaw this hotel will be perfect, great location, you will be in downtown in 10 min, or at te station in 15…easy access and great views. The price is great for the quality of the hotel

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank alexarranz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Very good hotel and the staff. Clean rum and very pleased staff in the breakfast restaurant. I and my wife was very satisfied of the atmosphere of the hotel. It’s very close to the city of Warszawa and it’s very easy to reach the heart of the city.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank N492ACandr_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Apart from the great
location, amazing views
and access to gym and
facilities it was the service and flexibly with extending that made my stay here
outstanding
Would stay with Novotel hotel again anytime

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank tr4vel4ddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews