We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
33
6
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
6
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Close to the airport good for early connecting flight,small room,clean but toilet have some weird smell, easy to reach to/from city center by tram No 7,9 small shop and Mcdonald's just a few minute walk from hotel helpful staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

For sure,
I was here for study, the place was calm and quiet, no noise, free and good tea. The sfaff is kind and smiling.For sure i will come back. The place is closed to the airport. The room was very clean. Thanks :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Valentin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Great service and friendly staff! Hotel is conveniently located very close to the main airport (chopin), and at the same time pretty close to the city centre.

Clean & nice rooms, will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Håkon Å
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Quick, easy and cheap public transport from the airport. Easy tram ride to downtown.
Many grocery stores nearby.
Restaurant on premises. Free tea in a kitchenette at the reception.
Stuff is friendly and knowledgeable. English spoken.
Rooms very clean, everything works. Hairdryer provided.
Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karl_das_Chausseege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

We found this hotel on the Internet. It was night, we missed the flight and did not know what to do next. Once we entered the place we felt that we are in a very friendly place. Super charming receptionist was very empathetic and told us to take the rest and postpone the formalities till morning. She was so courteous that let us stay one hour longer than we officially paid for. In the morning another receptionist printed us boarding cards, called a cheap taxi operator. The room was clean, convenient with a nice patio. In the nicely furnished hall we could help ourselves to drinkable water.
I recommend this place to everybody who cherishes friendly atmosphere to luxuries of expensive hotels.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank MariaKatarzyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews