We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun!

This escape room is one of a kind. I recommend it to everyone very much. Ancient Egypt can pull you... read more

Reviewed 17 June 2021
257olekn
Full of surprises

We really recommend the Golden Hajs escape room. The puzzles are really unique. For future... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2020
Ula_and_Tom
,
Leszno, Poland
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Poznan
from US$ 103.61
More Info
from US$ 22.48
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room ancient egypt puzzles decoration fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2021

This escape room is one of a kind. I recommend it to everyone very much. Ancient Egypt can pull you in :))

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 257olekn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

We really recommend the Golden Hajs escape room. The puzzles are really unique. For future escapees: always check all the drawers (even twice so you dont miss anything).
We also did the Faraon room in an English version. The feeling of traveling back in time to ancient Egypt is assured. The decorations are really on point and the puzzles were full of surprises

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Ula_and_Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

This escape room is brilliantly set up to match the Ancient Egyptian theme. Everything works smoothly, and the puzzles are fun and challenging. The attention to detail provided a special touch. The owners have gone above and beyond to provide an amazing experience! We loved it!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank thecodedself
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

This was my first escape room experience and I throughly enjoyed it. Each puzzle was meticulously thought out, unique and a lot fun to solve. I felt like I was transported to Ancient Egypt after the game was finished. I'd definately recommend this escape room.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank carolinepolaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

We really enjoy the time; you feel nice atmosphere and full of surprises along all the time. The best the decoration and owner pay lot of attention along the game . Hope they will open 2 scape room soom!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Marsan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews