We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
29
27
29
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
27
29
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2016

I've had a great weekend in Szczyrk's beautiful mountains. This hotel has the best location for skiers and an awesome swimming pool for an evening dip. Huge and delicious breakfast will set you up for a whole day of sport activities. You'll have a great time!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanmoriarty2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Hotel Skalite has perfect location (located in Szczyrk - best place in Silesia for winter sports or Beskid sightseeing. Also has Clean room, exellent service and tasty food.
We had very good time staying at Hotel Skalite.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GregSzlek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I must admit that this Hotel is very good one in Szczyrk. Good and professional stuff, very good location. The food which is serving there is realy tasty, rooms are very nice and clean. I highly recomend it!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Łukasz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

I highly recommend it, it is perfectly located, moreover it has very nice staff and good swimming pool. I have stayed there for a weekend only, but it seems to be an ideal place for whole family as much as for a business trip.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maszka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

I`ve been staying in Skalite Spa few times. It`s a very good location, good cuisine, rooms are comfortable and clean. really good swimming-pool! Friendly people make this place warm and familiar. Cosy place, in the heart of Beskidy. Certeinly, I`ll be back.

Room Tip: Generaly I advice to go to Skalite!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka Ż
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews