We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, location and transfers were...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Studio
Fully Equiped  kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beautiful Studio
Fully Equiped  kitchen
Very comfortable King Size Bed
Simple but modern living room
Leather Sofa and extra Bed
panoramic view from living room
Overlooking the garden
Garden View
Sauna at the leisure centre
Heated Swiming Pool
Grill, Oven , Annex Kitchen
Coffee Machine and Toaster
Bed room
5 Star Reviews
Inside of Building Complex
beautiful Residence complex
Everything you need :-)
Modern Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rick B
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, location and transfers were everything we hoped for a lovely long weekend!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed for a long weekend, the airport transfers organised were great! Lovely drivers and showed us to the apartment. It was easy to locate, very cosy and warm as well as being comfy and clean. Very friendly comms and we booked a trip to Auchwitz via the owner's, our driver Michael was great, funny knowledgeable and kind. We had a great tour at a good price. Very close to Schindlers factory (2mins round the corner!). 15mins walk to the main square, the neighbourhood was very friendly and safe. Lovely restaurant and shops on our doorstep! We will defenetly visit again. Can't recommend enough. Thanks for making our time away special guys! Rick and Ellen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gareth C
Kent
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was ideal! Excellent location, right around the corner from Schindler's Factory & easy access to to the town. The check-in and out process was a breeze, would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Krakow.

Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison K
Newcastle, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Live more like a local than a tourist”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just around the corner from Schindler factory and some nice restaurants and bakery nearby. A short walk to Kazimierz either over the bridge or through the rail underpass and only three tram stops on the #50 tram from the main train station. (The zablocie train station was being renovated but when it is open it would be ideal. ) In an up and coming neighbourhood. A very friendly apartment complex with central gardens which residents use to walk dogs or for children to play. The apartment is as pictured and great for two people

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gale l
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

located in the Jewish quarter this apartment is in a residential area within a gated complex. the complex is kept beautiful and clean. the gardens are lovely and everything you could need is here, a super market, lovely Italian restaurant, spar , coffee shop that sells lovely cakes it is a short distance from shindlers factory a must visit museum about Germanys invasion of Poland.

the apartment itself is beautiful and very clean with everything you need, even a washing machine the bed is comfortable. I loved the table in the bay window I sat there every morning with my coffee watching people in the gardens going about their business.
I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone considering booking.
Shubho the apartments owner is very helpful and sorted out our airport transfer and trips we wanted to go on without any fuss. Overall if your considering a trip to Krakow this is a great place to stay.

Gale

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madmum_13
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely compact apartment in good location.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great place for a short break. Equiped with everything you could need for home comforts. Bathroom was lovely with a decent shower. A bit short on space in the bed area for getting in and out but only a minor gripe. Shubho and his wife communicated to our every enquiry in a timely manner and also arranged taxi transfers and tour to Auchwitz, which collected us from the apartment. It added an extra dimension staying on the other side of the river, very close to Schindlers factory and the jewish ghetto. It was a nice walk along the river and over the bridge to get to the centre of Krakow, so central for most things if you dont mind walking 20 minutes or so. Would reccomend this apartment as it was a very readonable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing