We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Holiday”
Review of Qubus Hotel Krakow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Qubus Hotel Krakow
Ranked #46 of 265 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff were fantastic, the breakfast was plentiful and close to a number of key attractions. Would definitely recommend as a great place to stay and enjoy Krakow. Thanks!!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank UKReviewer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words about our team! Please recommend us to your friends and hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon. You are always more than welcome!
Yours sincerely,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,700)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

64 - 68 of 1,700 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017

We where a party of 6 that staid for two nights in 3 double rooms. Nice clean rooms. The entire hotel is nice and clean. It may not be in the best of areas, but certainly nothing to be afraid about. The walk up to the market place takes about 20 minutes or so. Nothing much to right home about on that walk, but the market place is big, impressive and nice.
The hotel breakfast was very good. Impressive!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bildelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Had a fab time here Krakow, can't wait to come back. This Hotel is so nice too..!!! You even go on a free boat trip from Hotel, Captain picks you up at foyer all suited so nice..!!! The staff are so helpful & our room was beautiful . We could get to the Jewish quarter easy as well as central squares.. please go to Salt Mines while here amazing !!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Veronica,

Let me thank you for taking your time to write opinion about Qubus Hotel Kraków. We are very glad to see such a high score of points after your visit. We are looking forward to host you during your next visit in Cracow.
With kind regards,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Very smooth check in, lovely people and hotel clean and very smart. Close to all the the main points to see when in Poland. Should have booked longer as so much to see and do, and with a lovely stay in a very nice comfortable hotel. Staff very helpful on main desk when i had a query

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank willis08sw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent stay with other travellers and us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly and that the services you received were to your satisfaction. It is a great motivation to see that we achieved your 100% satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back in the future to host you for a memorable stay.
With kind regards,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed the four nights that we spent here. The hotel is a ten minute tram ride from the main square and is also located near the popular Jewish quarter. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the food in the restaurant was of a high standard - the steaks were particularly good. The hotel also offers a free boat trip, which was a nice touch. The spa facilities were good and there is a lovely view from the pool, especially at sunset.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank 11SophieL11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sophie,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments following your recent stay at Qubus Hotel Kraków!
We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and its services and hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon.
Yours sincerely,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Novotel Krakow Centrum
#44 of 265 in Krakow
1,845 reviews
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#41 of 265 in Krakow
2,149 reviews
Hotel Galaxy
#36 of 265 in Krakow
1,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
Queen Boutique Hotel
Queen Boutique Hotel
#4 of 265 in Krakow
1,975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qubus Hotel Krakow? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qubus Hotel Krakow

Address: ul. Nadwislanska 6, Krakow 30-527, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Krakow
#17 Business Hotel in Krakow
#26 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#26 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 3,971 - ₹ 10,511 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Qubus Hotel Krakow 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Qubus Hotel Krakow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Krakow Qubus Hotel
Qubus Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing