We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and luxury rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms
Ranked #3 of 131 Krakow B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I really recommend the Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms to everyone. The place is located near the heart of Krakow and everything is just a few steps away. It was just a 5 minute walk to the main square and there are so many restaurants to choose from just a few minutes from the hotel. The location of the hotel is in a old historic building, but the rooms are really clean and modern furnished, especially the bathroom: it has to be the best of any hotel I have stayed in worldwide. Our room featured a 2 person jacuzzi, 2 huge TVs, and a waterfall. The jacuzzi tub perfectly relaxed us after being on our feet all day. Every day 2 bottles of water (sparkling and plane) are offered. Internet access, in our room, was a bit slow. It’s possible to have breakfast in a restaurant downstairs the hotel.
The staff is so friendly and helpful, they made it clear that they would help in any way possible to make our stay beyond pleasant. Service was impeccable. The Owner himself welcomed us into his own guest room and spent time talking to us about the amenities, the building and other interesting facts and offering us a welcome polish drink. Huge thanks to Bart and to everyone at Komorowski for helping make our first visit to Poland so memorable and perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GORILLAS63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

205 - 209 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2012

Perfect spot for your special trip! The detail put into the rooms is absolutely amazing. Our room featured a 2 person jacuzzi, 2 huge TVs, and a waterfall!! My wife and I stayed several nights, and could not match the modern aminities and friendly staff anywhere else in Europe.

Room Tip: Can't go wrong with any of the rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I highly recommend this unique boutique hotel. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they made it clear that they would help in any way possible to give us whatever we wanted/needed to make our stay beyond pleasant. Service was impeccable -- greeting us and helping with our bags, drinks, laundery, restuarant recommendations, tour tickets. The hotel is small, so staff members are few, making them seem more like friends than staff, yet still professional. The decor is also one of a kind -- nothing standard. I've never seen a more beautifully designed bathroom. Even the huge vase of flowers in the hallway was fresh. The location is perfect - in downtown Krakow.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jfrerking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

i couldn't recommend this place highly enough. all staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the room was beautiful- especially the bathroom which is the nicest I've ever seen in a hotel and the location was perfect. i can't say enough nice things about it.

Room Tip: Try and get the room with the massive bathroom and double spa bath! Its the most impressive bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adrian80itfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Perfect location, great service, very unique rooms (especially the bathrooms, choose the one with the double jacuzzi!). Would absolutely recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kris1082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#6 of 262 in Krakow
1,008 reviews
Stare Miasto
Betmanowska Main Square Residence
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#37 of 262 in Krakow
2,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ibis Krakow Centrum
#63 of 262 in Krakow
650 reviews
Stare Miasto
Hotel Wyspianski
Hotel Wyspianski
#89 of 262 in Krakow
1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms

Address: ul. Dluga 7, Krakow 31-147, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Kleparz
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 131 B&Bs / Inns in Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 5,287 - ₹ 9,994 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms offers exclusive accommodation in the heart of Krakow's city centre. The 2 person jacuzzis and rainforest showers in every room, in-room waterfalls, exclusive Art Deco interior design, personalized service and ideal location will make your stay in Krakow unforgettable. Located just 5 minutes walk from the Main Market Square, famous Sukiennice Cloth Market and City Hall as well as many of Krakow's biggest attractions, it is the ideal place to relax in between your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing