We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scharffenberg Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
US$ 209
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Stary(Krakow)
US$ 212
US$ 207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ibis Krakow Centrum(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 167
US$ 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 166
US$ 153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ester(Krakow)
US$ 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfully equipped kitchennice apartmentbeds were very comfortableperfect locationthe main squareold townacnoise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Just returned from this very well located and spacious apartment! The owners were very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and shower room very clean and modern! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends!

Room Tip: Think all apartments are up a couple of flights of stairs! Our apartment was overlooking a busy street.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TorquaySue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Właściciel at Scharffenberg Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dears Guests
Thank you for sharing your opinion about Scharffenberg Apartments.
We are really happy your visit was nice, satisfacted and you would like to stay again in our apartments so we hope to see you in the future.
Every guest is important for us.

Regards
Kasia Gruszka
Scharffenberg Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Location was superb - right on the main square.

Bedrooms were clean and comfortable, with spotless, modern bathrooms.

Taxi from the airport was around 60 zlotys (£12). Great customer service, couldn't ask for a better stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nicholas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Właściciel at Scharffenberg Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,
we are more than happy to hear that we met all your expectations.
It was a pleasure to have such a nice guests in our apartments.
Thank you and welcome back!
Kasia Gruszka
Scharffenberg Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in December last year for a long weekend in the build up to Xmas. The location as the other reviews mention is superb, view from our room was amazing (photos attached) Whilst there are a few noisy moments throughout the night that wasn't an issue for us as a relatively young ish couple (late twenty's). After a few mulled wines and a few polish vodkas we would sleep straight through but again this may have been a one off hen/stag related incident...rooms extremely spacious and immaculate, decor is modern and bathrooms were superb. Friendly host who met us on our arrival at the apartments. Would happily stay again..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank moj88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Właściciel at Scharffenberg Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Guests
Thank you for sharing your opinion about Scharffenberg Apartments.
We are really happy your visit was nice, satisfacted and you would like to stay again in our apartments so we hope to see you in the future.
Every guest is important for us.

Best wishes
Kasia Gruszka
Scharffenberg Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I went To Krakow for a good friend’s wedding. We booked and since the beginning we were very surprised by the prompt and precise reply we we’re getting. Our needs were a little out of our routine due to the wedding circumstances but the staff made it all possible. We even managed to have a late check out without extra cost. The room was beautiful, clean and warm! Fully equipped kitchen and comfortable bed! The location is PERFECT! We strongly recommend it

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank simisimipunto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Właściciel at Scharffenberg Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest,
we are more than happy to hear that we met all your expectations.
It was a pleasure to have such a nice guests in our apartments.
Thank you and welcome back!
Kasia Gruszka
Scharffenberg Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We could not of stayed anywhere better! The town is on you doorstep.The apartments are modern, clean and well equipped. The staff were lovely and helpful. The building itself is beautiful. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Właściciel at Scharffenberg Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Laura
Thank you for sharing your opinion about Scharffenberg Apartments.
We are really happy your visit was nice, satisfacted and you would like to stay again in our apartments so we hope to see you in the future.
Every guest is important for us.

Best wishes
Kasia Gruszka
Scharffenberg Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews