We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic appartments!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
marianica...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic appartments!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I would highly recommend this appartment, very clean and very secure area! Its Located next to the train station and a huge shopping centre for those who love to hit the shops! Dariuz the owner was more than helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2014justm...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mini break”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a fantastic stay the appaments are excellent we booked both as we visited with another couple spotless everything u need location great owner easy t reach the complex its on is very secure n peaceful too would definitely recommend n use again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelerl...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in Krakow”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved staying in this beautiful apartment! It is an ideal base for exploring Krakow, easy to get to by car or train, just a few minutes walk from the main train station and the old town.
We arrived by car and were met by the owner, Dariusz, who took us to the secure underground car park and from there by lift to the apartment. We were made to feel very welcome and shown how to use the various facilities provided.
The apartment is situated in a new well designed complex, very quiet yet easy walk to everything. It has been stylishly decorated with quality furniture and fittings and feels like a true home away from home. It is spotlessly clean!
We will definitely stay here again, great apartment and location. Dariusz is an excellent host, so helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in Krakow and the best places to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen1006...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous break in krakow”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a 3 night stay here the accommodation is spotless nothing is too much trouble for the hosts and every little thing is thought off (from an umbrella if it's raining to a clothes brush!!)
Highly reccomend the apartment great location 10 minutes walk from main square yet peaceful at night - def return and highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kikikunda
2 reviews
“Back again”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I’m coming back here for the 2nd time and once again I’m delighted. Very clean apartment in a safe, modern area. Comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, windows overlooking the patio. Dariusz remembered us from previous year and welcomed us warmly, helped with organizing taxis and recommended new restaurants and cafes nearby.
An example of commitment and top shelf service!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing