We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Esperanto(Bialystok)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aristo(Bialystok)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Branicki(Bialystok)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 53
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Podlasie(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 3 Trio(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Tradycja(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
145
107
23
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
107
23
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationair contown squarehelpful staffrestaurants and barslook no furtherroom was largeclean and tidy hotelhighly recommend this hotelgreat hotelcentral locationbreakfast buffet isthe main squareexcellent wifispent one nighttrain stationsecure parking
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Very good located, directly in city center, close to old town and Branicki Palace.
WIFI free of charge
Rooms after renovation, clean and well equiped.
Better rooms are from parinkg side (calm)
Breakfast is very good (big assortment / cold and hot meals)
I can recommend restaurant in the hotel. Excellent food and drinks.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piotr G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Piotr G,
thank you very much for your review. We hugely appreciate all compliments. Thank you for recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Comfy and renovated room and location in the town center are the advantages of this hotel. Breakfast is variety of choices incl. freshly squeezed juices. Rooms are spacious and with nice modern design. Modern recently renovated bathroom make your stay more pleasant. Restaurant is highly recommended for dinner, I was never disappointed with their meals! don't take rooms overlooking the street if you are light-sleeper, can be very noisy for the cars driving on the street bricks (no asphalt there)

Room Tip: quiet rooms are overlooking patio
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ewelina_sza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Ewelina_sza,
We would like to thank you for taking this opportunity to review Best Western Hotel Cristal and providing us with feedback concerning your stay. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very happy with your dining experiences in the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and would encourage you to contact us if you have any further issues or comments.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bedroom was very comfortable and quiet with a nice view of the local park. The restaurant was excellent - the food really very good indeed. We stayed two nights and had a very enjoyable time there. We were able to walk to the local restaurants and town square to sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Friday night there was a band playing and a very relaxed holiday atmosphere. Secure car parking at the rear of the hotel. We missed breakfast one morning and they gave us credit and let us have a later breakfast in the dining room on our own at lunch time - really very good service. The dinner was superb - flambéed local cherries, porcini soup, chicken soup with beef filled pasta parcels, steak - really excellent.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and it was nice and quiet with a view of the gardens at the back,
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Helen338,
What a delightful and concise review. Thank you for your great compliments - friendly staff, comfortable room, outstanding food...We are extremely happy to know you were so happy with us.
We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel with the friendliest and helpful staff rooms are of a good quality and mod cons food was good and cheap bar breakfast also qas a very good selection with a good hot section would recommend this hotel to stay in if in the area i will definitely use again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank taffyboyo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear taffyboyo74,
thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your positive comments. Especially big thank you for compliments about our staff. Thank you for your recommendation.
We look forward to see you again!
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

One of the best hotels we have stayed at - perfect location - right in the middle of the city centre, cozy spacious rooms with nice and clean bathroom, excellent wifi, tasty and rich breakfast that can satisfy anyone. And most of all - staff which is the biggest asset of this hotel - always friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and we would be happy to come back.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Happy7Voyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna G, Kierownik at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Happy7Voyager,
thank you so much for this amazing feedback. You made our day! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards,
Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews