We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartments Factory(Sopot)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Central Sopot(Sopot)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 119
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
16
24
14
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
24
14
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

The hotel is situated in a lovely wooded area near the Sopot Opera Lesna . It is a good standard three star hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful most speaking English. We arrived a bit earlier, the room wasn't ready but we didn't need to wait too long. There was a plenty of choice for breakfast with a small variety of changes every day We don't remember when was the last time when we slept so well. All seven nights. Sopot is a beautiful place and a must see. There is plenty of very good restaurants. Even the beach bars serve very good food. Beach is beautiful, clean and sandy. There is a plenty things to do. Recommended for couples, families with small kids and older people. Easy to commute to Gdynia and Gdansk.

Room Tip: Try the burgers from the hotel's restaurant, but they were excellent. Good idea to take a hair dryer with you as not all rooms have them.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nooshkaandjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

I was traveling with my wife for a romantic get-away, but unfortunately we found our worst hotel experience ever. SAVE YOUR TIME, DON'T STAY HERE. You are better of in a hostel.

First of all, the room was prepared only for one person, when I had specified we were 2 people when made the reservation. We received 2 small separate beds, one of them, with no sheets or pillows at all; also, only one towel - everything for one person only.

When asked for the sheets and pillows, the problem was not solved immediately, they told me they didn't have any. Later at 12AM the person at the lobby brought a sheet with semi-washed blood stains, and a dirty pillow.

in addition, we experienced extreme noise all night long. There was a ceremony at the hotel, which we were not aware of, or even advised from them. All the music and noise could be heard from our room. To make things worst, until 3 AM people were drinking, smoking, and talking loudly just outside of our window, we had to sleep with headphones and music on, to cop with these.

We complained at the lobby when this was happening, but the person barely spoke English. We complained the next day during check out, we called a few days later, we sent emails to the hotel's manager and so far we haven hear NOTHING. Not even an apology, this hotel really doesn't have a sense of service and it doesn't care about its customers. DON'T STAY HERE, there are plenty of options in Sopot

Room Tip: Don't stay here, really!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TacoCritique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This hotel is situated in a lovely wooded area of Sopot. The rooms although a bit dated werefurnished to a reasonable standard. The matresses on the bed were of a very poor quality and were extremely uncomfortable . The cleaning of the rooms left a lot to be desired and the rooms were not cleaned to a high standard However, I attended a wedding at this hotel and I must highlt recommend every thing about the reception. The service and food was first class. Would I visit this hotel again, yes for a reception , no to stay as a guest.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joeygrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

The hotel has all the possibilities. Man with lousy management is a horror and stay there. The service is gone, the bar is closed, sauna does not work, jazuzzi is out of service. Mini bars are empty. The dust flaps in the rooms. The mattresses are unsanitary. Possible property is insufficient for success but it was a super time now sings it his last song if you do not want to invest in it to customers. A tragic Vagner opera. Many fine hotels in Sopot not let this hotel ruin your vacation. Choose a different hotel.










The hotel has all the possibilities. Man with lousy management is a horror and stay there. The service is gone, the bar is closed, sauna does not work, jazuzzi is out of service. Mini bars are empty. The dust flaps in the rooms. The mattresses are unsanitary. Possible property is insufficient for success but it was a super time now sings it his last song if you do not want to invest in it to customers. A tragic Vagner opera. Many fine hotels in Sopot not let this hotel ruin your vacation. Choose a different hotel.





The hotel has all the possibilities. Man with lousy management is a horror and stay there. The service is gone, the bar is closed, sauna does not work, jazuzzi is out of service. Mini bars are empty. The dust flaps in the rooms. The mattresses are unsanitary. Possible property is insufficient for success but it was a super time now sings it his last song if you do not want to invest in it to customers. A tragic Vagner opera. Many fine hotels in Sopot not let this hotel ruin your vacation. Choose a different hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

A little hotel situated in the local forrest 20 minutes walk from down town Sopot. Clean room an beds are comfortable. Breakfast ist allmost scandinavian, which means good and healthy bread.
Staff er most helpfull. Value for money

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the entrance, as late arrival people can be noisy.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flemmingt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews