We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
32
12
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
12
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport airport hotel short stay one night stayed here great hotel arrivals cleanliness fridge taxi reception
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Reasonably clean, brand new hotel. No free baby crib and no fridge available in the room. Why were there two very small (half?) quilts on the queen bed? There's only a 4 liter bin in the bathroom. Where to put our trash? The hotel is still quite a walk to and from the airport. Too expensive for what it was.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WEWEWEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic room, clean and comfortable. The employments speeks good English. The food is lovley in the restaurant downstairs. Me and my beutiful lady are so happy to spend one night here befare We leave tomorrow.

Enjoy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Footprints734455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as our flight arrived at 0100 and were unsure of the airport travel arrangements. It is close to the airport (in fact we walked) and despite the late arrival we were greeted with no problem at all.

The hotel is modern with all amenities for a short stay. The breakfast was excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Unfortunately we have stayed there for only one night, but the staff and facilities made a great impression. We were upgraded to a bigger room, free of charge (we didn't even ask) We were leaving early in the morning and requested a breakfast to go. I didn't expect much, but it was very nice. The staff has also organised a taxi to the airport, which is cheaper if you book with them. Room was modern and clean, nice bathroom with shower. The only drawback was it was a bit too cold and the radiators did not get too hot ( we've visited in the winter) but it was not a big deal as the bed linen and duvet were of great quality (I really miss that visiting Spain as they do not bother with details like this)
The hotel is situated very close to the airport, has a free wifi and free parking.
All in all highly recommended, do not hesitate to book!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidaysnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Hotel is located a short taxi ride or a 10-15 min walk from the airport. Rooms are modern, very clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and efficient. There was a free wi-fi in the hotel which worked great. We did visit the hotel in December so it wasn't such a problem but we do believe that there is no air conditioning in the rooms. Breakfast was very good as well. We would definitely recommend this hotel and more than likely we will stay there again.

Room Tip: It doesn't really matters which room you go for however "Pokój 2-osobowy Comfort" or comfort twin room offers you quite a lot of space.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pszczolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews