We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
343
237
55
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
237
55
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel the river bare brick walls world war museum old town immediate surroundings recommend this hotel main centre european solidarity centre air conditioning excellent shower conference room quiet area bathroom door walk in shower minute walk modern design
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived in this hotel after a short taxi ride from the airport.
The staff were very friendly upon arrival. It was a very cold day, and we asked about using the Sauna, they made arrangements for us to use this in the next half an hour.
The room was really lovely, and some of the softest pillows I have laid my head upon.
It was lovely you could open the windows right up for fresh air in the morning!
The rain shower was great, however the modern design of the bathroom meant the water from the shower did go everywhere!
This is the only negative I can express!
The breakfast was lovely in such a stunning setting in the basement wine bar.
We did drink wine in here one night. It was a little quiet for us, but the wine selection was great, and reasonably priced.
The location of this hotel is exceptional without being in one of the louder parts of town!
We loved it!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vix S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Really nice hotel, brilliant location right on the river with restaurants and bars and a short 10 walk in to the old town square, clean rooms and great service from staff, all staff were friendly and welcoming,only gripe was the bar shut at 11 but that’s just me

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cobes04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

the room was as it should be with a good an relatively hard mattress an a well functioning shower.
in addition the breakfast was good with a lot to chose between, e.g. normal coffee (americano) and tea plus special coffee like cappucino. also fresh (i think) fruitjuice. For eating both warm and cold buffet.
there was no hotel shuttle, bur taxi from the airport to the city hotels is at a fixed price: 60 PLN normally and 80 on sundays and holidays

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hogsted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Visit for a short stay, staff and room were amazing... hotel a short walk from the river and all the main attractions, would definitely recommend. Room was big and excellent facilities, addition of balcony was appreciated

Room Tip: Balcony room was amazing and quiet
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel very close to just about everything. Very clean and tidy and at a rather average price . Would i stay again ? = No... the place lacks atmosphere and gives off the impression they just dont really want anyone there other than buisness meetings etc.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TerryP1367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews