We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
9
7
0
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
7
0
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Nice room, I had a large room with a double bed and French balcony. Clean and comfortable, close to public transportation and to the center of old town. Helpful owners/staff. It's a bit difficult to find the entrance because the banner is set high on the wall but it's next to the Gemini apotek and one floor up the building. Will stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jullanhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We had a one night stay here and have very little to whine about.
Friendly and helpful people at the reception. The room was clean, with mini fridge, TV and Wii game console. We booked with shared toilet/bathroom: all just fine.
Breakfast has sufficient options, fresh bread and fruits.
I'm taking away 1 star cause of the street noise and the instant coffee at breakfast.
The location isn't that bad, very close to the old town centre.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Halerzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Smack bang between the old town and the train station, trip & hostel gave me everything from my break I needed. Not too loud, not too quiet. Awesome staff and just near the station to go to Sopot to party.

The main thing that stuck me was the staff, I was going through a breakup when I travelled there, alone, and I have never done that before. The staff made me feel at ease, the male staff introduced me to willy nelson, for which I am eternally grateful x

I got locked out one night with no shoes or socks on, and the people around went online on their mobile phones to find the number of the hostel to let me in, random people in the street.

The polish people are a one of a kind, genuine, no agender, nice people. I can't wait to come back to Poland and have more fun

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Ian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews