We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of U Blaznive Slepice

U Blaznive Slepice
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 August 2018

It’s a good restaurant with great location, very good beer and good food for reasonable price. Unfortunately during my last visit the service and staff attitude were below standard.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Houslak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Very satisfied with quality of food. Offer of beers could be more wider. Environment is also very nice. Suitable for family visit. Restaurant is situated in the middle of beautiful square.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

On one of my needed visits to Hluk I visited this restaurant.
The service is super, the locale efficient and we'll utilised. The staff warm, friendly and very helpful.
The menu is good and varied.
I will return on my next visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank joea812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Our 2nd. visit here and it was just as good as the 1st. Four meals all good as was the service, nice atmosphere and good value.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RICHARD35276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Good food, but we ordered Goose as starter but we think it whas chicken... Tasted good! Friendy service in very good english! Perhaps another time

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Bart P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed U Blaznive Slepice also viewed

Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region
Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region
 
Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region
Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region
 
Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region
 

Been to U Blaznive Slepice? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing