We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
2
16
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
16
12
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Calm, comfortable accomodation for one or just few nights in Ostrava. Helpfull personnel. Easy availability from the Main railway station by public transport. Delicious local cuisine in adjacent restaurant.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kajelen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Nice hotel in Ostrava. The location is very good - close to the center, close to the DOV area, close to the CEZ Arena (bus and tram stop in front of the hotel). Great breafast with a large selection of food.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This is real 3 stars hotel in Ostrava. Nice room, no view from window, little noise from the street. But with everyting you need - comfortable beds, TV with wide choice of channels, nice bathroom. In walking distance there are restaurants and pubs, it is also very easy to get to the centre or shopping mall Karolina. If you are a budget traveller, this hotel is ideal for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RadovanDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Hotel has very good location if you are visiting Ostrava for business at Vitkovice company.
However, the hotel is rather simple (I have tried the Standard-room, you can also choose Lux-room) but clean. Breakfast was very solid with wide choice - I would say very good for this category of hotel.
What I found wiry annoying was cleaners starting with cleaning of surrounding rooms at 7:00AM !!!! They really made lot of noise and wouldn't care about guests who may sleep in another rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank czdevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We chose this hotel because it is close to Dolní oblast Vítkovice which was the main reason for our visit of Ostrava. However after our experience I would choose another hotel somewhere in city center. The neighbourghood is let to say "multicultural" in a way one does not feel very safe. The desk clerk was not able to provide us with information regarding what kind of breakfast the hotel offers, nor if there is any restaurant open nearby. Conclusion, if I ever will go back to Ostrava, I will prefer other place to stay. For what you can get in this hotel it is too much expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jitka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews